
IlbCNUasap

55 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like it hot! Favorite, Hawaii. Cresent Bar,...

In his own words

I like it hot! Favorite, Hawaii. Cresent Bar, Las Vegas Anywhere hot! Hot! Hot!( Even a Hot club) I like it cold... ,warm beach fires, Whistler, Alaska!! Park City, Crystal any winter wonderland (with spa amenities) A great challenge has been my driving force in my life. In business or on the golf coarse. Jumping from helicopters or a plane.scuba diving a shark cave or riding a fast horse...I love Sailing on a windy day! I'm up for anything! Argue your limitations and they will be yours! any and every sport, basketball, football and of coarse volleyball Sundays!! water and snow Are my fav's. Working out and keeping fit is a must in my schedule. So Come with or stay home its ok. I will meet you at the mall for wine after. Finally I like it soft ...Spiritually , family are first priority. Its ok if you rather go with or go shopping. A nice dinner at home or picnic on the beach or just floating on a boat going nowhere. Im a slam dunk for popcorn and a movie on a quiet rainy night..I'm at home! Im a Hopeless romantic and believe chivalry is here to stay! Open doors, breakfast n bed, flowers and sweet good nights. Its what men should do..it makes me happiest to see her happy! In the blink of an eye,everything can change. So forgive often and love with all your heart.You may never know when you may never have that chance again! I am attracted to an active person with a humorous and witty demeanor and has a gentle heart for others.. A person who loves to laugh is very attractive, it's great for the soul and life shouldn't be too serious anyway! I hope She enjoys experiencing all this life has to offer by being open minded to new adventures places and things. Although I don't expect her to love fishing or jumping out of helicopters, I'm hope giving each other space to enjoy there own passions. Happiness and synergy is what makes the journey Fun, we need to enjoy the moment...all the moments in life! Staying Active and in shape is a important Physical attraction and staying fit is a lifetime commitment. I refuse to get old! I can easilly keep up or school the 30 olds! ..but what's important is that your staying as young as you feel.. TMI about me I want to know all about you!! So lets take a gamble to see if its a match,and Let the fun and game's of life begin! The past is history,the future a mystery, and the present is a gift! ;) Hope you like gifts! Lets live in the moment!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Love all animals, Especially my bff, Bella! Horses are my weakness! I am definitely lover of every one of Gods living creatures..Animals have that unconditional love...Noah had a great job!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Alaska,,Whistler,Las Vegas, Eastern Washington, Cresent Bar, Chelan the Ocean beaches, or anywhere in Washington on land or Sea! Victoria or Canada.. Want to go to Italy and Costa Rica next!

Favorite things

Being on the water,Cruise ship's,or fishing or just floating in the sun! Hot Beaches, Snowy winters,Snow Boarding, the Arts, Sculpting, Glass blowing, Horses,, Any Adventures,Golf , fly fishing! Sunday BBQ's...Being with my BFF! (1st)

For fun

When your with the right person everything is fun! ,From football games to Ballet Boating, Golfing, traveling, fishing, Tennis, Movies, Staying home for a movie, dinner in dinner out Working out. Even shopping! I put the "F" in fun!

Last read

The Secret, The Power of Now, Echart Tolle, The Shack, The Answer and every John Grisham novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My Faith and Values are the most important to me, I attend City Church regularly..But don't thump it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference