Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kimberz17

29 year old woman | Berthoud, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's a good girl, loves her mama and loves Jesus and America too; She's a good girl, crazy 'bout Elvis, loves horses and…..

In her own words

I am a steel magnolia kind of girl but I grew up in the middle of Nebraska. I used to hunt and fish with my dad all the time. I still love hunting, fishing, the farm and country life! I am the youngest of 4 girls, so I am definitely daddy's girl. I love to get all dolled up but I also like to be able to just throw on jeans and t-shirt or running shorts and a tank... I love sports, especially football and soccer. I am a total gym rat, the gym is my second home, my playground, my therapy. I hate drama, games, flakes and liars. I love to joke around and I'm pretty sarcastic. I can be stubborn at times especially if it comes to my independence. Rest assured I don't need/want a sugar daddy, I can take care of my own financial responsibilities but I'm not a crazy feminist either. Ideally would like to meet a man who enjoys some of the similar things: country life, the outdoors, sports, cars and motorcycles (Harleys). Values: Family, handwork, goals, chivalry, manners and I am huge on respect and compromise. I am by no means perfect but I know what I want in life and I do not settle because I've worked hard to get where I am now. I want someone who has the same idea/values.... most importantly just make me laugh :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab and I absolutely love horses. I grew up next to a stable but never had a horse of my own.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The gym is my second home… I like irish pubs, country bars (especially the Grizzly Rose! I love to be tossed around the dance floor), sports bars. I love traveling but I hate to drive. I want to go to Ireland someday and I love the west coast.

Favorite things

I was born and raised in Nebraska, there's nothing better than a steak - corn fed Nebraska beef! I love sweat pants, Chips and Guacamole, sweet potatoes, coconut everything, peanut butter, Autumn, snow

For fun

Outdoors: running, hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, snowboarding, wakeboarding, skiing Sports: Soccer, kickball, basketball, volleyball, softball, weight lifting/gym Occasional bar scene, hang out with friends, family, my dog

Last read

Studying ACSM textbooks, The Paleo Solution, Paleo for Athletes, I read a lot of magazines and medical journals/articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mainly Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I don't go to church as often as I should but my faith is important to me. My mom's side of the family are all Irish Catholics
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associate of science and a bachelor's in Radiation Science Technology.