
Matt16tri

36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard, Play harder!

In his own words

I would consider myself a fun loving, outgoing guy that takes full advantage of everything life has to offer. I grew up in Boston and went to a Sports Academy in Florida for high school so I am used to moving around a lot. I moved to Chicago 5 years ago and I don’t plan on leaving anytime soon. I love the Midwest lifestyle and even after 5 years it still amazes me how nice people are. I enjoy doing what most young professionals do in Chicago, running on Lake Michigan, hitting the festivals in the summer and trying new restaurants esp the BYOB’S. In the winter you can find me either on my couch waiting for it to be summer again or doing Bikram yoga. I pretty much do it every day in the winter. I love being active and I do triathlons so training is part of my daily regimane. However I am not necessarily looking for a girl that workouts a lot just someone that enjoys staying healthy. I have a great group of friends here and would do anything for them. I definitely always want the people that are around me to be taken care of and when they are with me I will always make sure they are having a good time. As far as what I am looking for in a girl its fairly simple, I want a girl that is confident, pretty, wants to achieve things in life and isn’t afraid to just be who she is and be comfortable acting that way. They should be able to work hard during the week and then get after it on the weekends. Obviously she needs to possess the standard qualities of honesty, good moral values and have a good relationship with her family however all of that should go without saying. If you think my description and criteria of my ideal match sounds like you email me. I would rather get an email than a wink!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Pizanos on state. I am more of bar kind of guy. Wells street, lincoln park, bucktown. Its all good to me. I went to Brazil a little bit ago and loved it. Eventually I want to make it to Australia.

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue. My favorite food is Steak. When its raining outside I love to watch movies or go bowling. I am obsessed with Family guy and Seinfeld. I am not a huge shopper but I do love to shop for Jeans.

For fun

I love being outside and am training for a half ironman so most of my week is spent either running, biking or swimming. I also coach youth soccer up on the lake for a club called FC Drive. To relax I do Bikram Yoga or play the guitar.

Last read

I just finished The tales of the Patriots sideline. (sorry I love the pats!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a Software company on the sales side and I work down in the loop. I also coach soccer four nights a week. Coaching is my true passion.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree