
whiskeyman3176

38 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl

In his own words

My name is Robert and I moved to Vancouver in September of 2014. I have never been here before so, when I moved, I was entering an unknown situation. I moved here for my kids. I have up everything in Arizona to be here with them. 2 years was to long to be away from them. I currently work for a local engineering firm and I still work part time for my old engineering firm back in Arizona. I was going to school prior to arriving in Vancouver. I will be getting back into school school. I plan on finishing my AS and then transferring to a university to finish my degree in engineering. I am a very positive person. I have drive and confidence. I'm big on communication and talking things out. I don't like yelling or arguing. That's not what a healthy relationship is suppose to be like. I don't do any drugs and rarely drink. I try to live an active and healthy life style. I still believe in chivalry. I open doors for all women, not just the women in my life. So, what I'm looking for. I'm looking for an intelligent, smart and beautiful girl. I want a woman who has drive and gets what she wants in life. I want someone who can challenge me physically and mentally. I want us to be able to teach each other new things and experience new things together. If you think we may be a match, wink or message me. Maybe we will find more in common if we chat for awhile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

When I'm finished with school, I want to adopt a German Shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Cancun, Barbados, Dave and Busters, San Francisco, San Diego

Favorite things

Hiking to the top of a mountain to watch the sun set, making people laugh, great conversations, cooking a new dish and spending time with someone special.

For fun

In my spare time I like to mountain bike and hike. I also like going to the movies. I recently have become fond of ice skating.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called the kazdin method. My youngest son can be grumpy at times so, I decided to read this book to get a better understanding on how to deal with him in a positive manner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a local engineering firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much 100% Irish!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I'm back in school to finish my AS degree. My plan then is to transfer to the engineering program at ASU and get my bachelors degree in civil engineering.