
dkpilot86

26 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Sky is not the limit!

In his own words

I am looking for someone who can enjoy everything in life, from in your face adrenaline packed epic adventures, to those quiet sunday's spent laying in bed talking about non-sense (or the universe)... My life currently revolves around aviation, I've been fascinated by flight since I was a little guy and have been looking skyward ever since! I hold a private Pilots license and am working my way towards a commercial rating. No, my goal isn't to become a flying bus driver for Virgin Airways! A commercial rating just opens more doors for the future! When I fly, I enjoy to spend most of that time inverted : ) I love going fast, being in the air, hopefully upside-down, and if at some point i'm not on an adventure then there is something wrong and I will be sure to change things in a heartbeat! That doesn't necessarily mean that I don't take time to relax! When I have the time there is always the need to sit back and take in your surroundings! I am also a "nerd" at heart, I strongly believe that knowledge is indeed power, I am fascinated with the universe, all forms of Biology, environmental sciences and I try to obtain as much knowledge about california's natural history as possible. I love exploring new places outdoors, and love visiting such places as the Academy of Sciences, and other museums .... I have a long distinguished list of hobbies that I enjoy, some of which include, photography, snowboarding, skating, camping, fishing, shooting, wheeling, hiking, dancing, playing guitar/piano..... As far as music goes I am open to many genres, my favorite being Electro/Trance, I also enjoy going out and dancing! (Sorry, I hate dubstep!) The person I am looking for doesn't need to be an adrenaline junky, just someone who understands that I have many things that I surround my life around and that my one true passion in life is Aviation/flying! I want to be able to share those things with others, teaching and sharing my passion with others is very gratifying for me. Taking someone up for their first flight over the San Francisco bay at sunset and seeing their face lit up with a permanent smile is what makes me happy! The girl I'm looking for has got to be comfortable with herself, and open, has to love cuddling, and has a great sense of humor too ; ) Having someone to share adventures with or someone to talk to and wander around talking about non-sense is what it's all about. Whatever life throws your way, take it, and make it into what you want it to be!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Besides being an Air head and hanging out at the airport all day I love going on random epic adventures which could lead me and my significant other to one of many places!I love the Sierras, hitting up the city, going on road trips and flying around!

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Worldwide, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Ok just a few! When I'm not flying inverted I enjoy Being with that special someone, cuddling, flying, going to new places, enjoying fine dining (or BBQ) Gotta love sushi! Love any and all films with Will Ferrel, and love quotes from any of them!

For fun

So many things to do in such little time. I love to fly! Aerobatics specifically! Some other hobbies and interests include Snowboarding, Skating, photography, camping, shooting, fishing, hiking, wheeling, clubbing, dancing, cuddling, wine tasting.

Last read

It's a shame that I don't have more time to relax and read, usually when I read it consists of studying up on Aeronautics.... My favorite author is Richard Bach, some of my favorite books by him include; "Johnathan Livingston seagull", and "ONE"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work at NASA Ames for their Airspace Operations Laboratory as a SIM Pilot. I also own "Axis Productions", a production company specializing in Aerial Photgraphy and Cinematography.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Swedish/Spanish. All around European/White.
Faith: Other No preference
I am not one to judge a person upon their personal beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral