
GB2678

36 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 5 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life is about experiencing, and not sitting in the background waiting and watching!

In her own words

I like to have fun! I love to go out to dinner, and love OTR! Staying home watching movies or sports is also fun but if your a "real" homebody and do not like to go out at all your probably not the person for me. I am a huge Bengals fan and love watching every game and love watching football in general. I love to travel and see new things, and I love to have someone show me new things and new experiences. I have been to a couple places in Europe and the middle east but can't wait for my next adventure. I am looking for someone who wants to hangout and see where things can go. Someone who doesn't have to think about it and we can just relax and get to know each other. I am not in a rush, but I also, do not want to waste my time playing any games. I like romance rather it's in a movie, or a book or in my life. I am not hopeless but being romantic is not a lost cause in my book. I want someone who is secure with themselves, but not cocky or carry huge ego, that is very unattractive and you can leave that at the door! I am a total wino and foodie and am down to try anything at least once. I love to cook for people but LOVE to be cooked for. I love to workout and have been boxing for over a year and love it. I want the person I spend time with to enjoy working out and even maybe try a boxing session with me. (not mandatory ) :) Last but not least I want someone that is thoughtful, honest and caring. Someone who can make me laugh but also can totally call me out for being a huge dork and laugh at me and someone who can treat me with respect. Match isn't easy because you go into it blind, but I am looking for someone I have a spark with that I find attractive and that can also become my friend. So if you think this is you or even just want to test the waters say hi and we will see where that goes! Please NO smokers need apply :) I am not looking for anything long distance so if you do not live in Cincinnati please do not contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination as of now has to be Greece! The Greek Islands and Greece itself is the most amazing place! I also, enjoy traveling to New York City as much as I can. Locally OTR, Downtown, Northside, Oakley and Hyde Park.

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love to cook, travel, go to concerts and just chill at home and relax with a good movie or a glass of wine! I do like to exercise my mind too, and will always be up for a challenging board game like scrabble or trivial pursuit.

For fun

I love to work out, hang out with my friends, go to concerts, a good hike, travel, cook, get a cocktail or just watch a movie! I really do love to going out to dinner and drinking wine and having wonderful conversation.

Last read

What am I not reading I always have a stack of books on my night stand just staring at me! Right now I am banned from the book store until I read what's on my nightstand! The bookstore is a place where I can just get lost sometimes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral