

39 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The Real Deal!

In her own words

Positive energy, easy going, social, loyal, kind and ambitious are some words my friends use to describe me. At least that's what I've heard them say. I'm grateful for my friends and a loving family in my life. My friends are like family and I've always had really strong relationships with a wide range of people. My family, now that I think about it, are like friends sometimes. I can depend on them and talk to any of them. My work accomplishments make me proud. I'm a real estate agent and started my own real estate photography business, which I love. Countless adventures traveling and living in other states make me smile, and numerous interests - skiing, climbing, live music, photography, fitness, yoga - all keep me active. The fact that I haven't been married, (in case you're wondering) has been a choice. I've had long-term relationships in the past that could have gone down that road, but I truly haven't met the right guy at the right time yet. The right guy for me is honest, driven, affectionate, emotionally available and a family man. He is someone who respects his mother, is liked by people in his life and knows how to treat a woman. It's important that we can laugh our butts off when we're together, be serious when its necessary and just chill out or explore when the mood strikes. I know how to be content on my own, but life is more fulfilling with a kind, stable, adventurous, confident man. I'm looking to meet the man who isn't perfect, but perfect for me and the same in return...someone I compliment. Attraction is important, and beyond the physical, for me it takes an intellectual and strong emotional connection that comes from getting to know each other. I'm open to meeting a guy online...I believe that just about anything you can envision in your mind's eye is possible!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Yogi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Studied in Europe in college & loved the Alpine countries. I'm a fan of Austin, TX, Sedona, AZ, Rocky Mnts, Southwest and CA. Around the Burgh, I usually go out in Lawrenceville, East End and love to find new places outside the city.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Travel, photography, yoga, outdoor sports, my 7 yr old niece, Miriam.

For fun

I'm usually doing something athletic or creative. I love the mountains so hiking, climbing and skiing are my favorites. Also enjoy tennis. Love live music, art shows and weekend road trips.

Last read

"Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life. Don't let the noise of others' opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the heart and courage to follow your heart and intuition." Steve Jobs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in sales and marketing for 17 years, primarily real estate. I'm a real estate agent with a side business shooting real estate photography.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith in something bigger than any of us. I consider myself to be very spiritual. Having a compatible outlook on faith and accepting various beliefs is important to me.
Languages: French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Penn State, main campus in 1997