
partnerandlover

45 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
True Partner!

In her own words

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile, and I would like you to know a bit about me, to add some "color" to my pictures and the dry demographics. I am not the "conventional" type of girl, and I have done major life changes that not too many people do. It has its pros and cons, but when I believe in something, I pursue it with all my heart. That means I am passionate, and it is true for relationships as well. My friends say that I am the person they can always feel safe to confide in, that they value my advice and opinions, and know they can turn to me any time. I am considerate of other people's needs and feelings, but I am also not afraid to speak my mind when needed. As long as there is mutual respect, sensitivity, and honesty, you can say anything to me and hopefully I can do the same with you. I enjoy the little things in life: good food, a good laugh or an interesting conversation, a music concert or just a good song that makes me smile, a great workout, and many more. I can be serious when needed but I also like to take life with some humor, sometimes even sarcastic. I have just finished a second MA degree in Kinesiology (sport sciences), or more specifically Exercise Physiology. So you would assume I like working out on a regular basis, right? Working out is my own little therapy that helps me keep things in balance and the right perspective. What am I looking for? - An intelligent and warm man who can be my friend and partner, but that we both feel the chemistry as well. A man who is witty, with a healthy sense of humor, and who is not afraid of a relationship. I also prefer you being active and fit. If you love music, that's definitely a great addition. Please don't just wink, say something, make it a little more personal. I like people who can talk. So, if we like each other in a couple of emails, I would like to talk on the phone, then meet, and take it from there. Chatting and texting is ok but only for a short while, and then real contact would be the next step. How else would we find our Match? So feel free to contact me if this sounds a bit like you.... :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Monterey and Carmel, Mendocino, Rome/Venice/Florence Italy.

For fun

I love movies, music concerts, good food, travel, and exercise a lot!

Last read

Lots of Exercise Physiology school stuff....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was a psychologist, but now changed career to the field of exercise and fitness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish in culture and tradition.
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA and MA in psychology, and just now finished a second MA in Kinesiology, emphasizing in exercise physiology.