
scarlette2006

37 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-47 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Balance,Laughter & Dancing is the Key

In her own words

Hi, I moved to San Diego from Scottsdale, AZ a year ago. I moved to a dream city, for a dream job and life is amazing! I'm an educated, fun loving woman. My life has been straight out of book with wonderful friends, family and adventures in my life. Dancing, dark chocolate ,wine, and food are a few of my passions. I have many more just ask. I am a total foodie and love to try new places and cook as well. An outgoing personality with a witty, charming demeanor and amazing physical connection is what I want. Please be polite, I am very big on manners. I work really hard so enjoy spoiling myself in my downtime. I jump on a plane on the drop of a dime for short trips I like to call rejuvenation trips. Vegas, Miami , New York are my top three short hot-spots. I am pretty well traveled Internationally and have utter wanderlust. I take very good care of myself, I love being treated like a lady. I know how to treat a man like a man. I am looking for an attractive man with something to say ; someone I truly like being around. I am in great shape and the person I meet should also be. If you are shy or thin skinned, I am probably not the one for you. I am a very decisive woman so I know what I want and don't want. You should be the same way. ... thanks in advance. I have been known to have a thing for International men but I am not limited. Race isn't an issue for me; hope it isn't for you. Neither is distance at the moment. So let's go from there! Ciao! Good Luck

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Horses

Dogs are alright, I am not a fan of cats in the least. If you kiss your dog on the mouth and sleep with them every single night. I am not your girl. If I must vie for your attention over your pet then I am not your girl. Thanks in advance.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Ocean and being in the city. Miami, New York, Vegas & San Fran are some favorite places in country. Too many countries and cities abroad to mention. I am well traveled.

College

Savannah State University, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Favorite shows Family Guy, American Dad, Criminal Minds, Bones, Always Sunny In Philidelphia, The Office, My name is Earl. LOL I am all over the place.

For fun

I like to read, concerts, dancing. Mostly traveling.

Last read

Are you there Vodka, It's me Chelsea, Emotional Intelligence, The Mammoth Book of Erotica I love reading it's another obsession..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is West Indian from South America.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in finding balance in ones life. I think that's the key; as well as faith in whatever one believes in.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Information Systems