
Luisangel1121

27 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm pretty normal, kinda of tall , I'm very...

In his own words

I'm pretty normal, kinda of tall , I'm very friendly, outgoing and very respectful to everyone, I'm looking for a girl that is open and as outgoing as I am im not here for a fast hook up or a one night stand I'm actually trying to find someone. I served in the military for 4 years, I just recently got out. I'm not much of a writer but I can talk all day. I traveled all over the world and can't wait to do it again. I'm very family orientated so I do take my little brother with me to a lot of places and events, and I have a lot of dinner night out with the family. Looking for a girl that's down to earth and kind hearted that goes a long way. I'm sick of wasting my time with girls that aren't worth it so I'm trying this online thing. Not putting my income because when you date somebody that comes last, if your just looking for some guy to buy you everything just keep looking I've learned a lot from my mistakes. We join match to leave our comfort zone and explore to see whats out there, people are putting too many limits on people and maybe thats why we have a hard time finding our better half.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach and I would like to visit England one day

College

Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook , almost everyday , I'm a culinary arts major so yea cooking and just hanging out and relaxing from time to time

For fun

For fun I like to play sports, and learn new things and go to the gun range, big movie person , I enjoy cooking and eating new things , travel, beach at night its really relaxing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I'm a Chef , I love what I do and I do it well , I always cook for my friends and family, Also I volunteer and cook for the children's hospital and many other events in south FL, now I'm going for my degree in Dietetics
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I really dont think this should matter ,if you truly love and care for someone then what does it matter their skin color , race, or even religion.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm going for my masters in nutrition