

35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want to be your whole life...just your favorite part.

In her own words

I LOVE dogs! I have two boston terrier rescues, they are my children. My family is and always will be extremely important to me. I try to surround myself with positive people that understand that we live in an imperfect world. I cherish my friends, they are a huge part of my life and I'm thankful for each of them. I enjoy going out and having a good time, but also appreciate a quiet night at home. I enjoy cooking, especially, when with others of like mind. Nothing goes better with a good meal than a nice glass of wine, and depending on the day, something more potent may be in order. I like to travel and see and experience new places and cultures, and thankfully my career allows me to do so frequently. While traveling, my priorities are to indulge in local cuisine and to visit places of historical significance. You never know when you will get back to a place like Ponca City, Oklahoma, or where a new adventure will lead you. I love watching sports! I am a HUGE Ohio State fan. This tends to be a deal breaker living in Florida. :) I need a man that is secure in his own right, and can hold their own in social situations. During the fall, you will find me at a football game or glued to the TV to watch them; you’ll never hear me say I would rather go shopping. I do it, because let’s face it, it's a necessity. I attempt to and often golf, but that’s about it when it comes to playing sports because I have very little hand/eye coordination. However, put me on the dance floor and It’s a different story completely. I will try just about anything at least once, especially if it is outdoors. When summer rolls around, the beach and water activities are where you’ll most often find me. Now for a little honesty, which along with trust are virtues that are HUGE to me. If I can't trust you and vice versa, there’s no point in pursuing any further. If you don't have a picture, it makes me wonder what you’re hiding. Also, I want children of my own. I'm not completely opposed to dating someone with children, if my match wants more. If you are old enough to be my father, please don't bother. I appreciate and respect your time and mine, if you don't fit what I am looking for or vice versa, please don't waste either of ours. I am a believer in doing and not talking; words are often meaningless, actions are what define us--I respect those that do what they say. I am very happy with my life, and am looking for a person to not only share a life with, but that also makes me a better person, in-turn I wish to do the same for them. With that said, I am looking for someone like minded, intelligent and fun! If you match me and I you, please send me an email. I'm not looking for winks and a pen pal. So I'll leave the rest for conversation later. If not, thank you for your time and I hope you find what you are looking for.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Boston Terriers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling. I unfortunately have not had the chance to go many places. But I do what I can. During football season I am usually in front of the tv or even better, at the game!

Favorite things

I love to cook. I find it more enjoyable when there is someone else to enjoy it. There is nothing better than a bottle of vino, good food, and great company.

For fun

Concerts, boating, festivals, cookouts, pool parties



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral