Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

y1225

27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is the most unbelievable journey one can take in a lifetime.... :-)

In her own words

Caring and kind person. Love my family and friends and I do everything I can to always show them love and support. I'm giving to a fault, sometimes forgetting to take care of me. I treat everyone with respect and compassion. I am very family oriented and have a strong sense of doing the right thing always. Although I am very responsible and focused, I enjoy to have fun and am extremely goofy...but that side doesn't come out until you get to know me. I'm a very busy person and I don't like wasting my time, so if I make time for you it means that I care. I love surprising people...lol. it's kind of my thing. I'm a little reserved at first but will give my all once I trust you. If you lose my trust it is very difficult to get it back. I am honest and understanding. I rarely get mad easily. My pet peeves??? lol. Well.... lack of common sense tops that list. Lying would be number two and sneaking around would be number three. I pride myself in being and intelligent and intuitive woman. So trying to pull a fast one on me is the upsetting factor. Chances are if I'm asking you about something you did...and you are hiding it...lol...I pretty much caught you. I am just giving you the chance to come clean. I am a firm believer in compromise and second chances, so if you screw up... I am a sucker and will probably forgive you but we need to be open about communication. Never insult my intelligence, ever! Lol. I am a simple girl so I don't ask for too much. I believe life should be lived in full happiness and drama free (I don't do jealous outbursts or screaming fights...totally not my thing). If I get upset I won't talk to you until I am calm and fully in control of what I want to say, I will always try to be reasonable with my words so I won't hurt you....but I WILL be open and honest about how I feel, If you feel like an a...s, that's on you, lol maybe you shouldn't have said those things or acted that way. So open communication is priority for me. I like my space but I expect accountability on both yours and my part. I'm not clingy so you will have plenty of freedom as long as you don't violate my trust or take it for granted. What I am looking for? Someone who is honest, loyal, funny and goofy like me. Also, responsible and with strong family and moral values. Chemistry, both physical and intellectual is super important. I need to be able to have an intellectual conversation as well as a silly moronic one. lol. I need to be attracted to you as well, so confidence is a big one. If I can push you around then you lost me. I am far from superficial but I like a guy who is clean and can keep it together, you don't have to be a model or even hot, just confident clean and not a lazy slob. I am no model but I am trying to keep myself together as well. I'm a sucker for Romance and sweet smiles. Lol. So if you want to disarm me that's always a good strategy. I want to find my next best friend and partner in crime. I'm not looking for casual relationships, friends with benefits or other. I would like to meet someone who is in it for the prize like I am. So if this is you feel free to contact me. If not good luck to you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town at Sunset. Carolina Ale House, Hoy Como Ayer on Thursday nights (they have an amazing latin jazz band), Key Biscayne. Always up for new places.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music...always listening to it or singing. I like movies and Tv but barely have time for it. It doesn't matter what I do as long as I'm in good company.

For fun

I love to go out dancing...I'm not great, but I try. I love the theater and performing arts, the beach (especially at night), I work hard so a night in is never a bad option even though I prefer to go out. Anything fun and interesting.

Last read

Textbooks for school... Don't have much time for leisure reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral