Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

goblue0620

33 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 3000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone equally as awesome.

In his own words

* Two things: I may be moving to NYC this winter for work to be closer to my mom in Michigan, but this isn't yet set in stone. Also, I would appreciate it if you express interest that you have a picture up or available. I'm already putting myself out there by having mine up, and I would appreciate the same from you. In addition, I am only interested in meeting people who have grown up in the USA, Canada, or UK. Thanks. *� A bit about me:� I am a very out-going and open-minded individual who is always willing to try something new. I also live my life creating the world in which I want to live in - we can discuss this more at length once we connect :-). I am happy doing a spectrum of things, including going to a lounge/dancing with friends (I've got some rhythm), tasting wine or drinking craft beers, doing CrossFit (without the paleo diet!), going to the theater/symphony/ballet, traveling to foreign lands, cheering for my Michigan sports teams, eating good food (I AM a foodie) or just relaxing with friends and watching a movie. I'm very laid-back and goofy, which is fitting considering I'm a pediatric anesthesiologist. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh, especially my little patients :-)� I finished up my pediatric anesthesia fellowship at Cincinnati Children's Hospital and now live in the Los Angeles area for work and to finally start my life. I am very interested in teaching and international health and am lucky enough to have had the chance to go to Ethiopia (Health Volunteer Overseas) and India (Operation Smile) recently and take care of patients as an anesthesiologist. Despite my interests in medicine, I clearly have many other completely unrelated interests (as mentioned above). I'm interested in meeting any well-rounded type of person, who is, well, awesome. It's been a journey and I am looking forward to finally starting my life, and one of the reasons I chose anesthesia was due to the flexibility it would provide me in my personal life. I really do love my job, but I believe balance is what ultimately is going to make me happiest.� I'm looking for a cool, laid-back, funny, loving, open-minded, thoughtful, honest, cultured, driven, intelligent, family-oriented, and beautiful in every way (to me at least) woman... oh, and anyone who can at least pretend to enjoy sports is a plus. And as I said earlier, someone who is awesome. I feel this is reasonable;-)� Any other questions? Just ask. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any new place becomes a spot I want to explore!

College

Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

See above.

For fun

See above.

Last read

Who Moved The Cheese?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Anesthesiologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hindu by tradition/culture
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral