Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lrb52

29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 60 miles of Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I pose a conundrum to you. A riddle, if you will...

In her own words

In 2nd grade, when I won "Student of the Week", my fellow classmates and teacher described me as the following: -happy (though we all have sad moments) -outgoing (I was voted "wild & crazy" for senior superlatives, but chill time is still necessary) -understanding (I try not to judge) -creative (still artsy and still crafty) -nice (despite my NY attitude & occasional stubbornness) -funny (sarcastic, witty, dry, goofy, sometimes immature) -caring (to everyone, unless they suck) -adventurous (randomness & spontaneity, always fun!) -cool (yup, even back in 2nd grade!) -effervescent (clearly the teacher's word, but true!) I'd like to think I've managed to hold onto these qualities over the years. I think most would agree...so I assume :) I enjoy a lot of things in life. I'm a go-with-the-flow kinda gal, and as long as the company is right, good times will be had. Feel free to shoot me a message! ;) "I put my pants on just like the rest of you, one leg at a time....except when my pants are on, I make gold records" If you get the reference, awesome!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

i impulsively adopted a kitten a few years ago...she is crazy but adorable, and thinks she's a dog...this has gone over well since I recently adopted a puppy who is a wiley bunch of energy and love....they get along almost swimmingly ;)

Favorite hot spots

i love to travel! I have a pretty diverse/extensive list of places I've been, both in the US and internationally, and hope to add to it in the future!...on a more local note, I'll always love st. augustine, even though I'm up in the Jax area now

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

all 4 seasons (something I miss from NY!), flip-flops, music from the 60's-70's (I'm pretty sure I was born in the wrong musical decade), animals, hole-in-the-wall food spots, spontaneous travel, crafts, cute shops, funky decor...

For fun

outdoor things-boating, fishing, kayaking, paddleboarding; random trips, a great drive, museums, watching a good movie, watching sports (NY teams take precedent!-yanks & giants!), going to concerts/festivals, DIY crafty things...the list goes on

Last read

the help, stiff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Occupational Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm a mutt of some sorts...
Faith: Jewish No preference
more socially than religiously, i love a good bagel with lox, and i can finagle a good bargain ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of Occupational Therapy