
Mssy32

36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to Meet my Match!

In her own words

Who am I: While I’ve been living in California for about 12 years, I will always be an East Coaster by heart. I’m lucky that my family lives out here now as we areI am looking for… A strong minded man who can match me with his own thoughts and opinions. I like to banter at times so if you are a push over, keep m very close. I am known for my sarcasm and quick wit but can take it just as much as I dish it out. My friends would say I am down to earth, caring, funny, smart, loyal and trustworthy. I enjoy trying new things and opening myself up to new experiences such as new restaurants, salsa lessons, traveling, and having friends over to try my latest cooking endeavors. oving. I want a gentleman who believes chivalry is not dead. He opens doors and wants to hold my hand because he is proud that he is with me. A man who understands that the small stuff is just as important as the grandiose gestures-flowers for no reason, a text/call saying you miss me or were thinking of me, something planned to do together that we would both enjoy where everything is taken care of and all I have to do is show up. A partner who is supportive in my endeavors, and who will celebrate the good news but lend an ear or dry my tears for the bad. Someone who is capable of taking the reins and taking charge but who can also sit back and go along for the ride. Someone who knows that any relationship takes work to grow and it doesn’t just end because you get comfortable. Someone who can be serious when it’s called for but can laugh at himself and potentially others, when it’s called for. Someone who knows that actions speak louder than words. Someone who knows what he wants, goes after it and is ready to receive it. Ultimately, I want a partner who I have chemistry with, that I click with, and who understands me. I’m looking for a great guy that can compliment me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The East Coast is where I am from so it always has a special place in my heart! Also love trips to Vegas, San Fran, down to San Diego, wine tasting in Temecula & Solvang, Santa Monica mountain, Disneyland.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Thunder and lightening when I am under the covers, dancing until my feet hurt, dinner parties, BBQ'ing, laughing so hard you cry, getting flowers just because, finding money in my pocket I didn't know I had, going back East, my mom's cooking...

For fun

I love to see movies (either in the theatre or at home curled up on the couch), get together with friends for happy hour, seeing a live show, travel, wine tasting, new restaurants, hiking, shopping, Vegas and everything in between.

Last read

All 3 books of "50 Shades of Gray". Otherwise, my smut reading of Glamour, Cosmo and other magazines including Cooking Light, First, and The LA Times which breaks up the monotony from those I read for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm really only a Jew by food! I don't practice at all, not religious by any means and do not keep kosher. Bacon is too good to pass up!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree