
irishgirl3466

37 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Talk to me, Goose

In her own words

I like to have fun outdoors, can kick back at a hole in the wall in jeans just as easily as I can get gussied up for a special event, enjoy talking politics, adore music and movies and love when the two come together, love to read, want to travel more than I have, and very much enjoy live sporting events but am partial to hockey. New to Charlotte, and looking forward to exploring the area. Looking for someone who share some of the same interests but who can turn me on to some new things, someone established in their career and with the time and energy to get out and enjoy life, someone with a sense of humor because I love to laugh, and someone laid back and chill but who knows when to take charge of a situation. Recently become very active and into getting healthy, someone with similar desires is necessary

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love NYC and SF. NOLA for Jazz Fest and really any time of year, that is a new favorite of mine. Mountains!! Really all it takes to make a "hot spot" is me having a good time with good people.

Favorite things

Music: Pearl Jam!!! and indie, pretty much anything but country. Movies: Indie, 80's, John Hughes, Cameron Crowe, Judd Apatow. Books: Young Adult/Humor/Adventure/Mystery. Podcasts.Nerd culture. I am a bit of a TV addict...

For fun

In the summer love to do anything outdoors, cycling, running, camping, hiking. I travel whenever I get the chance

Last read

Outside Magazine, Entertainment Weekly. Women's Health. Came of Thrones. The Walking Dead comic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in an ED. I never work the same day twice. It is not like Grey's Anatomy. No, I will not look at that skin condition that's been bothering you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish American mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the golden rule, karma, and energy. I'm a scientist at heart, but I've experienced some things that can't yet be explained with science or religion. Raised Catholic, Pope Francis definitely makes me reconsider my stance on religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral