
meywine

37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you find in a bar, you lose in a bar! Is that true for the online scene?

In her own words

Hello! I believe that what you find in a bar, you lose in a bar (no, not from personal experience, just observation) thus I'm here. Will see if there is a difference between the bar scene and the online scene. A little bit about me. If I would have to describe myself in just one sentence, I would say I love learning and exploring new things. I have a range of hobbies--travelling (love road trips), scuba diving, hiking, going to museums, shows, concerts, etc. There are more but no need to list them all as I'm not looking for an activities partner :) It's nice to have certain things in common, but to me, the willingness to try with and learn from someone else is more valuable than finding the perfect clone when it comes to hobbies. I think I would get bored dating my clone. I like dining out or just hanging out with friends, but I'm also comfortable spending time alone.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

N/A

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Capitol Hill, Madrona, Green Lake, Alki Beach, Chicago, Florence, Mallorca.

Favorite things

I like jazz, rock, pop, classic, fusion. I do not watch much TV, maybe a few shows like Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Big Bang Theory, and The Daily Show with Jon Stewart.

For fun

Travelling, visiting museums, skiing, hiking, tennis, watching classic and independent movies, going to concerts, musicals, opera, ballet, comedy club, lectures, listening to NPR, reading.

Last read

I last read “The Help”--a story of racial segregation told from the perspective of different characters. If you have watched the movie, I will just say that the book is much better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in digital marketing and love it. I am glad to have finally landed in this discipline because it is fast-paced and gives me the opportunity to use both sides of my brain, the creative and the analytical...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Have not been able to figure it out yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thanks God it is not law!