
auburnlover92

47 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 40-49 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is fun! Let's make it even better!!

In her own words

I love to have fun and do things mainly outdoors. If you are intimidated by girls who are independent then I am not the one! Someone who will not try and convince my daughter to be a BAMMER! LOL Really, she is wondering why we are Auburn fans if they keep loosing!! Now, I can say we are WINNERS!! I am trying to teach her loyalty and patience!! I am from San Antonio, Texas. I am not easily impressed. My last relationship lasted 9 years. My ideal match..hhmmm SURPRISE ME!! I am basically looking for a girl who is fun,loves to be outside, spontaneous, and adores me and my daughter. I really don't care about how much money you make but should be productive and enjoy your job.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a schnauzer and his best-friend..a cat! My daughter is begging for aquatic turtles from Santa!! Any help on getting out of that? We did not get the aquatic turtles but now have fish and a hamster named Cocoa Ginette.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to be outside.. Oak Mountain, Moss Rock, Ross Bridge.. Auburn University football..BEFORE this hugely disappointing season! I love homewood, mtn. brook, and some areas of vestavia to hangout. Now I am back in Austin, Texas!! Love it here!!

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Uniqueness is beautiful to me. Someone that is not afraid to do the "right thing". I love to help people and especially love to go to church. Knowing that God is in control instead of me! My daughter and how much she loves me!

For fun

I love to be outside!!! Waaarrrr EEEEEEagle!!!! Getting back into the summer fun!!! Traveling, working out, sporting events of all except NASCAR stuff. I am basically game for about anything but rock climbing or gator catching. LOL

Last read

Love to read! I read my Bible daily..Time magazine, Women's health, books to my daughter..how to paint and stain concrete!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and start graduate school in Nov.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a Texas girl!! My parents are Irish and German descent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church and God is important to me. I also believe that God wants us to enjoy our life here on earth and make a difference!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a RN and am working on my master's in nursing.