

39 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

TRY AND UNDERSTAND THIS IS NOT ARROGANCE THIS IS CONFIDENCE AND EXPERIENCE AND FUNNY I feel like every time I meet someone on here Ive got something else to add to my profile First its true you can get laid on here if your into girls that are toothless still wearing half shirts that dont know the meaning between slender and out of shape.Its ok Im not jaded it just adds to my stories. I didnt put pics of my abs in a bathroom mirror or dressed up in front of my cars or brag about my personal life because that is for douche bags. But whats funny is some of you hotter girls go for that then I see you on here a few weeks later jaded and broken hearted. Im not the hottest guy but I am the cutest guy pound for pound with all his teeth, a full head of hair and the BLUEST EYES IN TEXAS. A personality that can relate to anyones. A funny side that can have you and your friends laughing outrageously. A serious business side at work ,manners that most men do not have, by pulling out chairs, opening doors and not burping or farting in front of you or anyone for that matter. NASTY With all that being said, I can cook, I clean and I even put the toilet seat down when finished. Im not old but still think with a young heart, mind and soul. Was in the military for 9 yrs and I know the muscles are in there somewhere. I love playing volleyball, riding my mountain bike, hiking and camping but not sure Id want to fight the bear. I hope you run fast. I do own my own business that I started 7 yrs ago and have ventured out to California with it and some other states north of Texas as well. I grew up in the country being the blue collar worker to put food on the table but now I can afford to take you out and love fine dining and wine but it will never be as good as when I whip something up in my kitchen. SOOOO if you've read this far YOUR welcome to judge by my sarcasm or my thrown up pics but I would bet my MAVERICKS season tickets that if we meet once and hang out we will meet again for the second adventure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a beautiful 4 yr old German Shepherd that I take to the park often and play frisbee with. Very happy dog.I also have 5 horses and a few cows but not sure you could ride those.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music. Love Miami or pretty much anywhere there is a beach. MAVERICKS BASKETBALL so if your a fan Ive got the tickets.

Favorite things

My favorite things to eat are my own concoctions. LOL I love cooking for friends and family . Love listening to live music and Meeting new people and making new friends . Im from the south so inviting someone to dinner is not weird to me.

For fun

I coach highschool and college basketball in my spare time for kids getting ready to go to college. I love Volleyball and Im sorry for all you Laker fans but IM a Mavericks season ticket holder. YEAH

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior by Dan Millman , now I think its out on a movie .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Business owner
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral