Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

typhoon3685

29 year old man | Watertown, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are born to have fun

In his own words

I am generally easy going but when it comes to work or my hobbies I am very dedicated to and constantly push myself to the next level. My interests include Cars, Racing, Sailing, ATVs, and some video games. I am typically very happy and aim to have fun with whatever I am doing. During the summers I send a couple weekends month driving to tracks around the mid-west to race my Mazda. These weekends are always a great escape from work and the small town that I live in. In the winter I try to stay as active as possible. I have my own place that I share with my dog Jake, it isn't big but it has enough room to be comfortable and shop out back for the race car and other toys. The person I am looking for will be attractive in my eyes and like to be adventurous and find fun thing to so. She should be willing come and hang out at some of the races in the summer at various race tracks. In the winter it would be nice if we head out on the slopes and do some snowboarding/skiing. Music: Deadmou5 Styx Skrillex Morgan Page Atmosphere 311 Foreigner

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm not too in to the bar scene, but I can be found at Bayside or Maynards when I descide to go ouy. As far as traveling I have been to Italy, Netherland, Austria, and France... I hope to see many more new places in the future.

College

Salve Regina University, Newport, RI

Favorite things

Hanging out near water, Movies, Bonfires, Going to dinner, Casual drinks, Cars, Sailing, Music: Classic Rock, Rock, EDM

For fun

Car racing, four wheeling, bonfires, walking my dog, road trips, netflix, video games.

Last read

Sportscar, Car & Driver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical American mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from SRU in Newport, RI with a B.S. in Business Admin.