
BeyondLovable

25 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty captures the eye but personality captures the heart. Mind over matter!

In her own words

IF YOU'RE NOT 100% SURE YOU'RE READY FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP AND ARE READY/WILLING TO PUT FORTH EFFORT AND TAKE INITIATIVE THAT'S NEEDED TO ACHIEVE AND MAINTAIN IT PLEASE READ NO FURTHER! I'm here because I've been single for a while and it would be nice to have a significant other. I would like to meet someone who not only captures my interest but works to keep it. I know I'm a great woman and I'm ready to be with a great man so we can enjoy all of the perks of being in a great relationship!! I'm looking for someone to like and eventually love and accept me for me all while looking past my physical attractions! I'm definitely looking for a MAN. He would need to possess basic survival skills like having a job/going to school, knowing how to feed himself, having good personal hygiene, knowing how to get around lol, etc. I'm not looking to be a second mother:p. I'm very attracted to confidence it is an absolute must!! Overall I want a good man who knows how to treat a young lady like myself right, WITH NO DIRECTION( Sorry I don't come with instructions). Must love pets and if you have any even better!! I'll probably love them more than you(at first). I appreciate the little things from a man. When I meet the right person I know I won't have to question anything. Turn offs: arrogance, being shallow, cigarettes, guys with distended or giggly stomachs, confused desires, victim mentality, overly sexual, being called sexy-there are so many other words you can use, small packages(if you know what I mean lol, sorry guys) Turn ons: gentlemen, common sense, confidence, pet lovers, great conversation, fun loving people, good sense of humor/being goofy, a man that takes initiative, consistency, open mindedness Please do not be offended if I don't respond to your message, wink, etc. Not everybody is going to be interested in you/me. Best of luck to you! PLEASE DON'T THINK I'M OVERLY SERIOUS, I'M LAID BACK. I DO TAKE MY FEELINGS SERIOUSLY THOUGH! THINGS YOU SHOULD KNOW ABOUT ME *may be deal breakers* - I recently took a leap of faith and quit my job to become a full time student to focus on furthering my education - I live with my family - I do not own a car, I do still get around using public transportation ( true bay arean)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I love animals, scary movies, mexican food, soul food, pop music, taking pictures and I love to dance!

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, love cooking, exercising, chilling at home, going into the city, playing pool, bowling, karaoke, writing music, going out for food/drinks, modeling.

Last read

Textbooks for class and nervous by Zane



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I am black, but I have very little native american, creole, and irish in the mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely believe in God and the devil. I pray to and give God praise and thanks everyday, but have never been a regular churchgoer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working towards becoming a sonographer.