Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rachelface

30 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
RAWR!

In her own words

ME: My life pretty much revolves around my job right now, but now that I'm established here in South Florida, I'd like to put some energy toward a relationship. I view the world from a unique perspective and enjoy thought-provoking conversation. I love learning new things. If we click, you will see my silly, funny, fun side. If we can't laugh together and be a little daring, it's not going to work out. For example, if it's pouring rain and I see some huge frogs outside and I want to go try to catch one, you'd need to be on board 100%. That was a true story, and my date was not interested. In that moment I knew it wouldn't work out, and it didn't. :-D I want to find someone who I can truly have fun with, but also be serious when the time calls for it, and have a deep connection with. I'm not a big party person and would prefer doing something more creative over going out drinking, although that's cool from time to time. I'm not perfect, and I hope you're not either. :-) YOU: Is there any guy in SoFlo who isn't all about sports and whose motto isn't "I work hard play hard"? Boooring! And, I don't mean to judge a book by its cover, but if your screen name is like "GatorboyBeachFan," no thanks haha. I'm attracted to guys who break free from the status quo, who bring something interesting to the table, and who can think for themselves. I like guys who are passionate about something, whether it be your job or a hobby. I appreciate complex people who know what their values and beliefs are, but who aren't closed off to those of others. Huge for me is someone who can show a sincere interest in other people--in other words, you're not all about yourself. Let's say someone says something a little offbeat. You would respond with, "Cool, tell me more," not, "Oh my god you're weird." Oh, and if you don't know the difference between "there," "their," and "they're," I might get mad at you. US: We complement each other, are honest and open with each other, and accept each other for who we are while helping each other become better people.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

My owl stuffed animal, rain, sushi, and yoga pants. And of course windshield wipers and socks.

For fun

I like to exercise, do arts and crafts, watch movies, and read when I have time. I tried to teach myself how to draw over the summer. I'm not really into outdoorsy things or sports, like a lot of you guys are, but it doesn't mean I'd never try.

Last read

The Boy Who Was Raised as a Dog. I like nonfiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job and I spend a LOT of time working. I would love to find someone who spends as much time working as I do. Wouldn't that be nice!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Technically I'm Jewish, but I'm not religious at all. I had an interesting religious upbringing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in elementary education.