
court___

22 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time is love, gotta run ;)

In her own words

My name is Courtney. I'm a second year in college at North Georgia College State University (now known as the University of North Georgia) In my free time I love to go to sporting events, go to movies, out to dinner, explore the night life and relax as much as I can, so I don't mind staying in. My favorite teams are the U of M Wolverines, Georgia Bulldogs, Atlanta Braves, Atlanta Falcons. I'm also at the racetrack as much as possible to support my step dad and his racing of asphalt trucks. We've made it into our family outing time. My family is extremely important to me and I have close relationships with them, even though the majority of them still live up in Michigan. As for what I'm "looking for," I just really want someone who is understanding. My schedule can get a little overwhelming sometimes between my school, homework, and my part time job in retail. Otherwise, I'm pretty easy going. I don't really have many stipulations as to my ideal man, because that's not realistic. I like to take each person and look at them on an individual level. All I ask is that they be a gentleman, be educated, and know what they want. They have to have a great sense of humor and be able to handle my sarcasm (I'm pretty sarcastic). There's nothing more attractive than intelligence. I LOVE to learn and would love someone who could constantly teach me something new, as I hope I could do the same. My age seems young, but don't let it fool you ;) Get to know me! Oh, and don't ask me questions about stuff that's on my profile, you won't get any response back.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

My family has 4 dogs (all chihuahua mixes), lots of fish, and 4 birds (one of which being my own)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Home (Michigan), visiting my best friend in North Carolina, the beach, Turner Field

College

North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

Shows:Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Family Guy, South Park, Say Yes to the Dress, Million Dollar Listing Music: I pretty much listen to everything! Food: Sushi and Asian cuisine is my ultimate favorite-- and a lot of healthy food is great

For fun

Work out at the gym, go to Braves games, watch football, hang out with friends, hang with the fam, bowling, or sometimes stay in and have a quiet night at home-pop in a movie and relax (I don't usually get a lot of that)

Last read

1984



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time student and work part-time while I'm in school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
British/Austrian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I still have a few years left of college, but when I graduate I will have a BSN in Nursing and hope to work in a hospital and then stem off to private care