

26 year old woman | Chalfont, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's is not about fitting in... it's about standing OUT.

In her own words

What can I really say? ... I'm a girl-next-door but I have a sassy side. Right now I'm waitressing to pay my bills so I can pursue my dreams of working in TV broadcasting. I intern as a reporter for a news program on Comcast's Bounce network. I love love love what I do and come hell or high water I am gonna make a living as an on-air personality someday soon!! When I'm not waitressing and out gettin' the scoop around town, I enjoy dancing, jogging and going to the park. I'm hoping to attract a good man who's mature, but still knows how to make me laugh when I least expect it. I want to meet someone who loves life and won't settle, like me. I want to find someone who will inspire me to be as passionate about them, as I am about my work... and who likes to shake things up!! I like to have fun and love to dance!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog... but she's really old and isn't too friendly. I want a pet that's cuddly and playful, like me, haha.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to this little tequila bar by my house and getting margaritas... especially with my mom. I'm very family oriented. I love going to the beach to read, take pictures, swim, etc... it's my favorite place.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy shows that make me laugh, my favorites are Modern Family and Big Bang Theory. I also really enjoy shows that suck me into another place and time, like Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

For fun

When I have free time (which is rare) I enjoy watching E! and the Travel channel. I love getting sucked into novels. I LOVE to go dancing and jog in the park to some of my fave tunes. I really enjoy seeing new places and meeting new people.

Last read

The last book I read was a thriller called Before I Go To Sleep by S. J. Waston... very exciting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I intern as a VideographerVideo EditorOn-camera ReporterOn-air Personality for a show on Comcast's Bounce network. I waitress to pay the bills... until I get my big break of course!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not an Atheist, but I'm also not a religious person. I have my own beliefs about that sort of thing , but I respect the beliefs of others at the same time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in Broadcasting, Telecommunications and Mass Media. My dream is to make a living as an on-air reporter or TV personality, I work very hard and every day just gets me a little bit closer.