
cjfulenw

28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love travel...

In her own words

The first thing people notice about me is that I am tall...but looking past the obvious, I am a beach bum at heart and caught the travel bug early on. I'm honest and hard working, and I value my relationships. I am looking for the same things from the people I share my life with. I don't want to give the impression that I take life too seriously because that's not so much the case. Laughing and having a good time are some of the things I do best and I'm not interested in settling for someone that doesn't make me smile. I'm not necessarily the life of the party but I am always in attendance...whether that be tailgating, concerts, get togethers with friends or family - I love staying active! I enjoy meeting new people and would be described as a social butterfly. I have had the pleasure of meeting some amazing people in my life and look forward to adding to that list. I want to meet someone who challenges me to be better everyday.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Europe! I am a beach bum at heart and will always consider Wilmington a second home.

Favorite things

Country music is always a yes, I'll watch about any movie that comes on (excluding the ones on Lifetime), and if it's funny and has dirty undertones I'm totally in (think Eastbound & Down). I'll pretty much give anything a shot though!

For fun

I enjoy sporting events, going to sushi and wine nights with friends. If I have the opportunity to drop everything and go: I do! Especially if its somewhere sunny near water...or Europe!

Last read

"How to Make Friends and Influence People" ...no it is not a self help, I promise. It is actually a book my mentor recommended for a new person to Sales. I loved it, if you rely on human interaction as part of your job I definitely recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I LOVE my job!! I sell analytical software to finanacial institutions over the phone and cannot imagine working for a different company, it is amazing! I don't travel as a part of my job yet, but hope to in the next couple years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral