
xXLisaXx281

26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our truest life is when we are in dreams awake

In her own words

I love living life to the fullest. In my spare time I like to let my hair down and have fun! Whether that's going out with my girls or relaxing and hanging at home with that special someone. I love sports, in particular basketball. But I love all kinds of sports. I always said the beginning of the year is always the best. NFL playoffs, Superbowl, NBA All-Star, March Maddness, and NBA finals! What more could you ask for?!?!?! Being that I grew up playing sports (basketball and track), I'm very competitive at heart. I can talk trash with the best of them! ;) I enjoy fishing, traveling, reading, and the outdoors. I love trying new and different things and meeting new and different people. I'm very open minded, but also strongly opinionated. I also love good meaningful conversations. I think people would describe me as someone who is easy to get along with and fun to be around. I have a great sense of humor and love to joke around and laugh. I am quite silly and play around a lot but know when its time to be serious. All in all, I love life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Miniature Schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lounges, Sports bars, Museums, Theater

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all genre. I would have to say my favoritye is R&B, but i listen to everything. Rap, R&B, hip hop, country, gospel, alternative, rock, reggae. Good music is good music

For fun

I love trying new and different things. I enjoy anything from fishing to bowling. I'm very in to sports. I grew up playing basketball and track. I enjoy watching sports and attending sporting events. I'm very competitive and enjoy talking smack!

Last read

"Monster: The Autobiography of a L.A. Gang Member"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I currently work at an Energy Service company in the HSE department.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Nigerian. I was born and raised in Houston, Texas. Unfortunately, I do not speak the language. I have only visited once, when I was much younger.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral