Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ZinPlaya

40 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I don't know how it happened, it all took place so quick, but all I can do is hand it to you and your latest trick.

In his own words

I am an easy-going, friendly guy who doesn't take himself too seriously. I have a positive, optimistic outlook on life and I get along with most anybody. I am fortunate to have a good job that I enjoy, but I definitely keep a balance in my life. In my free time I like to be physically active. I love playing basketball, tennis, and hiking. I really enjoy salsa dancing as well. For years I used to dance at least once a week, and I'd like to get back into it. I also like movies, watching tv (sitcoms, the Lakers, soccer), and reading. I am looking for a partner who is genuine, smart, self-aware, compassionate, and positive. I am completely non-religious and wouldn't be compatible with someone who is very religious. I am looking for a serious relationship. I'm in a good place in my life, and would love to find someone to share it with!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Lake Shrine on Sunset, Huntington Gardens Outside L.A.: Vegas, Palm Springs, Barcelona, Sorrento, Paris, Budapest

College

California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

The Lakers, salsa dancing, poker, music (Depeche Mode, Pink Floyd, Beethoven piano sonatas), Seinfeld, The Big Bang Theory, Curb Your Enthusiasm, exotic cars, lox & bagels, chess, FC Barcelona soccer.

For fun

I enjoy physical activities. I love salsa dancing and playing basketball. I just started playing tennis again after many years. I also enjoy a good movie, preferably a comedy. Playing poker is one of my favorite hobbies.

Last read

"How Life Imitates Chess" by Garry Kasparo-a very insightful book about learning, competing, and self-improvement "Essential Reiki" by Diane Stein - I have recently started learning about Reiki "Mathematics - The Loss of Certainty" by Morris Klein



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the aerospace industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Hungary, but I've been living in the U.S. for a long time.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am somewhat spiritual, but completely non-religious.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Caltech, B.S. UCLA, Ph.D.