
FromGunsToHoses

35 year old man | Graham, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple and Easy...Easygoing that is!!

In his own words

I think it's important to make the most of every day. I love to laugh, love to make people laugh, and love to be around people that's the same way. I dislike when people appear they're angry with the world and walk around with frowns on their faces. I like in-depth conversations, but don't mind small talk and playful banter either. I attempt to live a healthy lifestyle although cheesecake and ice cream is my kryptonite. I love my career! I'm a full time Firefighter/EMT, Police Officer, a part time 911 Telecommunicator, and a member of the local Rescue Unit. As you can see I am busy serving the public but I will make time for the girl who can make me laugh and that I'm interested in - sarcasm a must....well not really. Ok maybe a little bit. I want someone that's funny, laughs a lot, great personality and not afraid to get a little dirt under her nails. Trust, communication, and honesty in my opinion is imperative and the foundation of a healthy relationship so I really look for these qualities in a partner. I don't ask for much. I want to be happy, as I'm sure you do too. I'm not perfect by any means, so not looking for you to be perfect. Because sometimes imperfections can make the perfect person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite spot but I do like Shiki Sushi, Tobacco Rd, Starbucks, Cheesecake Factory, Wine Bars or Lounges. I tend to lean towards the Chapel Hill/Raleigh area when going out but I also visit Greensboro and Winston area as well.

Favorite things

Wines, cheesecake, friends, country music, R&B, the beach, high thread count bed sheets, the smell of freshly cut grass, sitting in my jacuzzi when it cold out, spending time with family, and a good workout! Just to name a few.

For fun

Having friends over for cookouts, wine tastings, new foods, traveling, concerts, sporting events, singing karaoke, playing paintball, laser tag, going to the shooting range, co-ed kickball and dodgeball teams, throwing softball, football

Last read

Men's Health, fitness mags, Maxim, and Cosmo every now and then to see how women minds are working these days haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It says in the paragraph what my profession(s) are.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral