
decentman3286

35 year old man | Sandy Lake, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a kind, decent, down home guy. I am full of life with a great sense of humor. I just want someone to share that with.

In his own words

I'm a hard working, loving , and devoted man who is looking for someone to spend some time with to see where it goes. I'm long over trying to wade through the drunk women at the bar to try to find someone. To be completely honest, I recently went through a divorce in January, and am very lonely.I wasn't ready to face moving on until now. I love the outdoors, especially this time of year. I like walking my new lab puppy Bart down the country road I live on. I'm not a very hard man to please. I just want someone to be faithful. Someone to accept me for who I am, and eventually grow to love that person. Not to be totally superficial, but I like slender, atheleticly shaped women. I'm not looking for a model, come on we're all human! I just want someone who wouldn't shy away from an active lifestykle. I would prefer a Christian woman. I attend the First Assembly of God in Hermatige, and have made life long friends there. In fact, last year I went on a missions trip to build a church for an extremely poor community near Batan in the Phillipeans. It was life changing. It made me grateful for all the little things in life such as running water, electricity, and air conditioning. I am hoping to find someone who will love me the way I am, faults and all. Someone who will bring me back to life inside, and give me a reason to have a social life. I want to go out dancing, eating, drinking, and partying, but I just haven't had a reason to for so long. I want someone who will make me laugh and smile again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Stoneboro Lake. I grew up down there. I love my grandma's house. I also love the dirt roads around my house,

College

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Again, I love the outdoors. I love snuggling on the couch with a movie. I love to travel to places I've never been. And I love fine dining.

For fun

I love spending time outdoors. I enjoy shooting with my dad, and sometimes hunting although I'm starting to get soft hearted about shooting the animals. I love swimming in our local lake, especially at night!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I worked quality control at a large steel mill in the area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference