Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

romeo4111

33 year old man | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 100 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
This is the first chapter of my story of how I fell in love

In his own words

It's hard to fall in love, hard to find that special someone, I am looking for someone who I could connect with, the best dates are the ones that you do not want to end. The awkward comfortable silences. The slightest chance that this is the one for you. I'm very easy going as I am sure everyone on here is and friends say I am considerate. The biggest challenge and the greatest sense of accomplishment is making a person laugh. I know that once I have someone you have my undivided attention and care or I will work to the best of my ability. I like to be the center of attention maybe cause of my Sign Aries, who knows?..I can be very talkative once I get to know you. If it doesnt work out, we can still be friends, I always have room for more. Are you my other half? Please leave a message after the beep..(beep) Thank you for stopping by

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm an animal lover anything thats furry and cute...except for rats that is..imagine me cuddling up to a rat..aww good ratty

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Canada i love the scenary and wouldnt mind going up there just for the heck of it..o wait am i allow to say Heck? Soho, Manhattan, AMC theatre, my workplace, Equinox, BBQs, Chelsea piers, South St Seaport, Central Park, Columbus circle.

Favorite things

My ipod, my pets .i love prison break, scrubs, family guy, friends, boy meets world, transformers, thundercats, voltron, he man, gijoe Movies that inspire the soul, Nice people, my family, my friends, my six pack my muscles, hot girls, fast cars

For fun

I like the simplest things in life, my friends my family because they play an important part of who i am today, tomorrow, in the future...Movies watching and collecting, hanging out with new and old people, Origami, pet care,

Last read

Game of Thrones to get the full understanding of the HBO show. World war Z Reading comic books reminds me of the good old carefree days anything that sparks my interest such as someone's Match.com proflle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at the greatest place in the whole world..great people who work towards a common goal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Specifically, Chinese, speaks cantonese, learned japanese in college..but forgot ..sorry sensei :)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference