
NYCjackie27

25 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...you had me at adorkable?

In her own words

I'm just an ordinary girl, with an extraordinary knack for stumbling upon life. I'm laid-back and enjoy life even in the most stressful moments. I'm driven, have goals for my career and life, and love what I do (so I hope you do as well). I love numbers and excel (super nerdy), but give me some paint and a canvas, and I'll be just as happy being creative too. I enjoy the great and simple moments that creep up on you, and I have the best group of friends and family to share them with. I'm pretty sarcastic at times, and tend to always have a 'funny'/super awkward story at the ready. I have my brother's taste in humor, music, and tv/movies, so I love stand-up comedy, arrested development, scrubs, doctor who, breaking bad, newsroom, the west wing, and I always choose batman. I grew up in PA, and I'm just starting to begin my love of this city, so exploring the area is my current interest and I can't wait to spend the next few years of my life adventuring around. I also believe in being happy, and will always strive to make those surrounding me happy as well. And while I do believe in growing up, I don't believe in growing old: childlike silliness is encouraged. I'm thankful spiders don't fly (phew) and in all reality, I'm just a goofball and a dork who loves to laugh and watch a good football game. Yes, I will stop and watch every dog that passes me, but I promise to not steal them. And...I have the adorable ability to trip over air? Looking for a genuine and nice person to get to know. I don't really know what to do with those 'winks' so send me a message if you think we'd get along or you'd like to chat over a pint.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love all animals, but dogs have a special place in my heart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good friends and good company

Favorite things

laughter & sarcasm college football dogs (all of them) philly sports teams traveling around Europe painting/art/music old book shops my crazy italian family honesty, integrity, loyalty a great group of friends

For fun

museums, movies, comedy, music. puzzles, books, puppies in the park. I have a lot of interests, so with the exception of heights, roller coasters and sharks (not including shark week) - I'm ready to experience everything

Last read

Just starting to read An Unfinished Life - (JFK biography) and want to read Bossy Pants - Tina Fey ...and I'm always happy to re-read some Harry Potter books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is 100% Italian, so needless to say all I know is my crazy but wonderful Italian family
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My biggest belief is in being a good person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree