
waltius

37 year old man | Concord, NH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reading... its the third best thing to do in bed :)

In his own words

about me, "Walter is both charming and elegant. of pleasant disposition he has an optimistic outlook on life which endears him to his friends both male and female. He believes in kindness and firmness with a human face." ....... hmmm tell you about me? im not really good at this. well im rather easy going for starters. Im passionate about my music and art, i can draw pritty well and paint ok, although i dont do either enuf. i like to start slow with most things. I love to know about stuff, and to share knowledge, but not be snooty and whatnot. like with guitar i can play quite well but i will jam with someone who doesn't know a thing but wants to learn, as easily as with somebody who is better than me. I loove to joke around, i sometimes play the fool just to get some laffs from friends. I come from a strong fam and am proud of who i am and where i come from. I can be shy or outgoing at times. umm i dont like to join in 'the rat race' or do something because everyone else is. I do accents sometimes randomly. I often find myself in the role of mediator. I like to keep an aquarium and have had one or another up since i can remember. I keep only friends who i can rely on and trust and love like family. I want to keep seeing the world through young eyes. ive been known to be a goof ball but can be serious as well. i usually keep my head in emergency's. I have a cat, and want a dog. Im pritty flexible about most things. politically i understand that the role of any government is simply to make life better for people, all the rest is nonsense. aaaaaahhhh i like nature documentaries but they usually put me to sleep.... whew ok, theres some about me stuff lol Simple Kindness makes me smile. Im grateful for everything, especially my family/parents and everybody. Im proud whenever i really am able to help someone or if things go right because of something i did. I am a very jovial person, i love humor. i love smart but simple. i think anything is great as long as its not hurtful. Im passionate about my music, human rights, logic, peace, freedom. Socially i have some really great friends who im close with, and my family. i try to spend time with the grandparents, they're getting old but are truely cool people. I laugh out loud when i laugh at myself, and when life surprises me in humorous ways. In a relationship im looking for trust, honesty, communication, closeness. I hope to attract somebody with a little intelligence, a little wisdom and a big heart. Ultimately, someone i can adore and who adores me in whatever way we feel is best :) bla bla bla

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

one cat, Cleo. couple of fish, they dont get names :-P

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

The Art Institute of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

wildlife, wind, music, peace, smiling, gentle strength, the sky, the ancient world, improvisation, technology, mythology, martial arts, heroes, tree shade on a hot day, gardens u can eat from, love, the laughter of children, camp fires,friends

For fun

walking, talking, bike rides, drives, movies, xbox, fishing,

Last read

children of the sky by vernor vinge and the ringworld series by larry niven....currently reading dark tower series by king and the first law series by Joe Abercrombie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i hate when ppl say they dont see race, i think we should all see race, and accept each other for our wonderful differences, and celebrate those differences
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
all good faiths share common lessons, i try to study each as much as possible to understand what it means to be a decent person
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
went to various colleges and programs after HS