Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Johnny_G777

31 year old man | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You're projecting, stop projecting on me

In his own words

I want a women who i'snt afraid to say what's on her mind and is confident in herself. She is not insecure and will contribute to her relationship. She is demanding yet understanding and able to compromise. I am very outspoken and have been told I can be a lot to handle. I am honest, loyal, hard working and am looking for someone with the same values. I have a huge family and we are very close. I enjoy going out and having drinks with friends, cooking out, crawfish boils, playing golf and going to the lake as much as possible. I like to be active but I dont have a problem staying in and having a movie night. I work and like to play hard, I love traveling and would like to do a lot more of it in the future. I am originally from Houston and moved here three years ago but I will not conform to the Cowboys, go Texans!! I am starting a new chapter in my life and am thankful to have the oppurtunity to do so! I am not very good at talking about myself so if you have any questions just ask...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two English Bulldogs named Arnold and Marley. If you don't like dogs then I am not the guy for you...

Favorite things

Movies, sports, going to the lake, Golf, vacations on remote beaches and all inclusive resorts, spending saturdays at the pool.

For fun

Cookouts, Tailgating, crawfish boils, Golf, Bowling, Basketball, Sundays spent relaxing and watching football, Doing my yard, trying new things, going out to eat, PAPPASITOS!!

Last read

Warrior Soul, Game of Thrones!! Favorite shows are Breaking Bad, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, pretty much everything on HBO except Newsroom!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Service Manager for FMC Technologies/Oil & Natural Gas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference