
FPSWood

32 year old man | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No time like the present to find something real

In his own words

A little about me.. I've lived in Boston for 12 years, like a lot of other people in Boston I came here for college. I have a close group of friends that I usually hang out with but since most of them aren't single it's hard to meet someone with them or through them. So I thought I'd give this online dating thing a try. In my spare time I like to stay active and workout 5-6 times a week. I think working out or staying active should be important to you but not consume you. I don't mind dressing up to go out but since I get dressed up for work it's nice to throw on a pair of jeans and a t-shirt and go to a red sox or bruins game. I'm not happy that there isn't any hockey right now and hopefully you are too. I like to camp, although it's been a while since I've gone, go to concerts and travel. I'm trying to travel to more cities in the US and then expend to traveling abroad soon. A few places in my bucket list to go to are Paris, Munich, Cape Town South Africa, and London again to visit a buddy of mine. I tend to be sarcastic a lot, I was a firefighter for 5 years and as a result can be sarcastic. So hopefully you don't mind sarcasm and you're able to laugh at yourself, because I definitely can laugh at myself. As for what I'm looking for in a woman, someone I can be myself around and she can be herself around me too. A girl who isn't afraid of giving her input but also willing to compromise. Someone that has her own interests but also wants to get to know mine. Your family should be important to you because my family is extremely important to me. Hopefully you like art and don't mind going to a museum from time to time. Hopefully I sparked something between the pictures and this horrible attempt to describe myself, if so shoot me a message. As an added bonus I'm not one of those donkeys that has any pictures of myself in a bathroom mirror, just saying.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The cape, Oregon's coast, Vegas, Miami

College

Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Go to concerts, listen to music, look at art, travel, hangout with friends, drink scotch, watch my niece and nephew grow up, read occasionally, work hard to play hard!

For fun

Travel, go out with friends, watch sports, explore the city, camping, going to museums, hanging out inside or whatever fits the mood.

Last read

Unbroken, Shutter Island.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a consulting engineering firm in Watertown. But please don't expect me to fit the typical stereotype of an engineer, I actually have a personality, a sense of humor and a lot more other good qualities to offer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Architectural Engineering, but I'm not an architect.