
jpjp2012

37 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a proud father of a 3 year old little...

In his own words

I am a proud father of a 3 year old little princess. She spends a little over 50% with me, and is my world. She already has a great mom so not looking to replace her. I'm pretty laid back, and find humor in almost everything; I guess you have to as a dad. I have owned several small businesses and always looking for other opportunities, not much of a corporate guy. I am not the bad boy I thought I was 10 years ago, and am a free thinker and make my own path. As of lately my stress relievers have been surfing, yoga and the gym. I can fix anything, and long for the day when I can take the time to rebuild a classic. I am genuine, generous, loyal, and sometimes too honest. My daughter has made me very health conscious, and after doing many, many, many hours of research for everything (because that’s what parents do lol) I only feed her organic foods and cook as much as I can. I am the type of person that questions everything and takes the time to do research to form my own opinions and conclusions. I can have fun in any situation and enjoy going out to a really nice restaurant, or just vegging out on the couch and watching a movie. I value honesty, ambition, maintaining a healthy work/life balance, and humor. I grew up in Napa and originally moved down here to go to school. Yup love the Giants and Niners! However, I ended up creating a few businesses and now that I am older and financially stable, I have decided to continue my educational goals. I am in an economics degree program, then applying to law school. Still have far to go, but life is about setting goals for yourself and aiming high. Fun facts: 1. I eat the same thing every day for bfast. 2. I don't drink tap water. 3. Family is the most important thing to me. 4. My dream is to own an organic farm. 5. I am connected to the ocean somehow. 6. I barely vaccinated my daughter. 7. We only eat organic here. 8. Favorite color is blue. 9. Guns, tattoos, and dirt bikes are attracted to me. 10. Exercise makes the world spin. 11. Both my daughter and I are left handed. I am looking for someone who is sexy, smart, and fit. Leading an active, healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I also want someone who can challenge me, and isn’t afraid to voice their own opinion. I saw a quote that said, "A man’s success has a lot to do with the kind of woman he chooses to have in his life" and that’s soooo true!! Message me, I'm waiting!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

St. John, Sunset Cliffs, The Gym, Old town, Little Italy, El Cap, Fiesta island.

Favorite things

Watching my daughter laugh, sitting inside while its raining and watching a good movie, home cooked meals, going back to Napa to see my family, orange juice, honey.

For fun

Take my daughter to the zoo, sea world, the fair, wake boarding, working out, hang out with friends, the beach, skydiving, dirt bike riding.

Last read

The American Promise, The American Past.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in an economics degree program.