
wdaw304

53 year old man | Leesburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
hmm . . .

In his own words

In a nutshell , I am 51 now, 6'1" , 240 lbs widower , I do automotive paint and body , and restorations of the classics . I ride an old harley but not as much as I would like to . Just seem to work and sit around at home alot these days ..... Got to start getting out more . Looking for the right someone to hang out with and get to know , maybe dinner , drinks , movie , Im open for just about anything , not into flings or one night stands , hoping to find someone that is looking for long term relationship in the end . I like the bike fests around here , car shows , camping , going out to dinner , concerts , honesty , bar b que , cooking the bar b que , classic cars , local bands , movies , a beautiful lady to hang out with , putt putt golf , miller high life , chicken wings , dogs , harleys , steamed oysters , parties , marguiritas , sunsets , campfires , just sitting there watching tv . Always liked the little attractions around like Medievel Times , Gatorland , etc. . And I bet one of those mystery dinner shows are pretty cool too so I have heard anyway . Gonna have to check that out . I listen to mainly rock / alternative rock , some classic rock I can still tolerate , Not totally against country , just some of the newer stuff , I am mostly Cash , Jennings , Nelson , John Prine , Bocephus , most anything pre 90s . I dont know where Sheryl Crow fits in here , but I love Sheryl Crow . More into Weezer , The Offspring , Sublime , Rage Against The Machine , Red Hot Chili Peppers , Gorillaz , Beck , Tool , it just goes on . Quite a few of the rap guys are pretty damn good too , some of it is just a bit much though for me I have to have The Walking Dead on Sunday evenings or atleast recorded , The Big Bang Theory , Pawn Stars , love comedies , horror , sci fi movies , anything on Discovery and History channels I can get in to .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Florida has so much going on for it , all the bike related events , the beaches , concerts , camping , attractions , gators , roaches , mosquitos and such , how can you not love it .

Favorite things

riding , of coarse , classic cars , the restoration of classic cars , Harleys , good music , live bands , walks in the park , camping , cooking , bonfires , steamed oysters , a good low country boil , margarita induced sunsets (my favorite)

For fun

Anything For fun , open for anything , have I mentioned I like to ride ? Oh yeah , guess so.

Last read

um , read , let me think , um , at this time , lets see , the menu at Old Man Franks oyster bar on Lake May .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As my profile says I have an auto body repair shop around the Leesburg area , small but mostly busy , been banging on cars all my life , I have a very good reputation for quality and reasonable prices , damn this sounds like an ad ,,, cool
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
honorary graduate of WASSAMATTA U