
hbriangriffin

37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Be water, my friend

In his own words

guess i should update this thing huh? how to describe myself.....i guess there's different facets to me, i look serious but i joke around a lot. i am pretty laid back, you can usually find me hanging out with my friends on the weekends at random bars, pretty much done with the club scene. Stay at home and catch up on compelling shows, no reality tv, breaking bad and walking dead, zombies rule. i love snowboarding, always psyched for the next boarding trip. winter is here now so its boarding time!!!!..... but where's the snow???? i try to stay active at the gym, abs are the bane of my existence, running is always good to clear the mind. a bit of a foodie, always trolling the food blogs for good eats. i am very sarcastic and can be a bit of a smart-a$$. quiet at first but talkative once comfort has been established. a huge weezer and beatles fan and a big fan of basketball. just a normal guy looking for something real.... how to describe my ideal match....intelligent, fun, active, attractive, ambitious, all the good stuff. all those things are great and look good on paper but it comes down to chemistry, compatibility, finding that connection.....

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

big dogs rule

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

east vil, union square, italian riviera, maui, tahoe, bangkok, hong kong, taipei

Favorite things

weezer, southpark, family guy, archer, bobs burgers, scuba diving, beatles, electrohouse

For fun

hang out with my friends, work out, eat out, watch movies , snowboard, watch and play basketball, tennis

Last read

haunted by chuck palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
i'm a design architect. design design design draw draw draw
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
abc
Faith: Agnostic No preference
something is out there
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree