
rich12683

31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wait, you put what where?!?!

In his own words

In my line of work, you sometimes can't help, but wonder why people will do the things they do to themselves... Overall, I'd say that I'm a very down to earth guy who enjoys some of the simple things in life. I do work hard and work can be pretty stressful which is why in my free time I try to find ways to relax and limit any drama that may be around me. I've been in Dallas for a little over a year now and while the city has been great so far, I've yet to meet that special someone. So, here we go A few other things about me: -I'm a HUGE college football/basketball fan especially when it comes to my Florida Gators -I do tend to be sarcastic, but hopefully not obnoxiously so -I love to have people over and entertain. Also gives me a reason to start cooking in the kitchen again -I don't believe that chivalry is dead. It just probably reflects what your momma taught ya -Guaranteed that I can make you laugh by the end of our dinner/date unless you hate laughing in which case I'm sorry -There's a bucket list (namely places to travel to) that I'd like to trim down even further before completely settling down -I was once mooned by Cee-Lo (yes, that Cee-Lo). It was not a pleasant experience :/ -I like bullet points (and parenthesis) What I'm looking for: -Someone who is kind, caring and genuine -Someone who I can have a meaningful conversation with (I don't particularly care for what real housewife of wherever did today... Or ever). I'd much rather know what happened with you today and what's going on in your life -A passion for something (could be anything as long as you have one) -Down to earth and not high maintenance while still appreciating some of the finer things in life (if that makes sense) -Someone who's open to trying new things whether its food or travel -Patience. I do shift work which basically translates to working a random schedule including nights, weekends and holidays. But I actually don't work that many hours in a month. I feel like I've got a lot of catching up to do with everything not related to school or work -Always looking to make some great friends, but obviously like you looking for that someone special too So if you made it this far and I sound like someone that you may at least want to get to know (which I think would be a smart move on your behalf... just sayin') then send me an e-mail (or respond to mine lol :D)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Market is amazing. H-Mart is pretty good too since I am Korean. Klyde Warren Park is great with all the events they have there. I'll also grab drinks at The Ginger Man and The Standard Pour in uptown, but there's plenty of Dallas to explore

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: 90's RnB will always be near and dear to me TV: Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Top Chef, 30 Rock, Psych Movies: Office Space, Heat, Pan's Labyrinth Books: The Great Gatsby, The House of the Spirits, The Old Man and the Sea

For fun

One of the ways I like to explore the city is by doing all the touristy stuff (museums, etc), but by also checking out all of the different restaurants in and around the city. That pretty much includes almost everything unless its strictly vegan :(

Last read

Probably some boring medical related stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Medicine Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral