
MiamiFLGuy

41 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The very basic core of a mans living spirit is his passion for adventure

In his own words

An average Joe living life and pursuing my passions. I moved to Miami about five years ago and I am really enjoying all that the area has to offer. I keep very busy (by choice) and find myself traveling to the keys, or across the state in search of new adventures on a regular basis. I live in South Beach and also enjoy a lazy day at the beach or hanging out with friends. Still optimistic that there is that one great match out there, someone fun, happy, active, interesting, attractive, adventurous, witty, with a little bit of sass and some sarcasm thrown in for fun. Someone adventurous enough to try new things and not shriek when her hair gets wet. Love of the ocean is a plus but not mandatory. I am definitely more laid back and enjoy a comfortable bar or gathering with friends over a fancy night out. That said, let's face it, every guy loves to see his girl get all dressed up on occasion! I enjoy anything in / on / around the ocean (surfing, scuba and free diving, paddle-boarding, wake-boarding, etc), any new adventure, travel, camping, backpacking, caving, hiking, skydiving, etc. I am always up to try something new. I enjoy spending time with family and spoiling my nieces and nephew when I see them. I'm convinced that patience is a virtue and that there is still "one" out there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a brown lab mix named Vegas.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The mountains (Colorado / North Carolina), Bahamas and the keys (spend a lot of time in Key West). Nicaragua / Costa Rica for surfing, Belize for diving. Bucket list = Japan, Cambodia (Angkor Wat), Europe (Venice) and Indonesia (surf)...

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Surfing in the rain Campfires Sunsets Freediving Photography

For fun

I love the water. Always looking to try something new. I enjoy surfing, scuba diving, freediving, snowboarding, camping, hiking, traveling to new places, museums, weekend getaways, impulsive road trips... etc.

Last read

my work email...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from USF with a degree in Marketing