
mollyc928

28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not short, but fun-sized =)

In her own words

The basics about yours truly :) I am a cat person, but think dogs are equally as rad. If I could have dinner with three people, they would be Siddhartha Gautama, Lady Gaga, and my mom's cousin Steve. I think the most attractive part of a man is his brain. I am related to Ichiro (sort of). I'm an only child, and am therefore very easily entertained. I love and admire my family, especially my mom and dad. Honesty and integrity are top values in my book. I'm not a fancy eater, although I love food and wine a ton. Cooking new things is a fave past time of mine. I'm perplexed with the Sounder's style of play, but have faith that one year, our boys will get the job done. I believe in the phrase, 'All is well around, if all is well within.' If we can't respect and love ourselves, we are unable to respect and love others. I'm looking for someone who enjoys mental and physical challenges, but who can also enjoy mindless entertainment as well (think family guy, amish mafia... :) Bonus points if you can laugh at yourself. My mom and grandma always said, "If you can't laugh at yourself, what can you laugh at?" If you're someone who can relate to all of this, we may just have a chance! Caveat: If you are a Timbers fan, we may have some problems....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alki, Lincoln Park, Poquitos, Bakery Nouveau, Pegasus, Cactus, Joey's, Earls, Bush Garden, Top Gun or Jade Garden for dim sum, any quiet parks, anywhere outdoors, lake washington,

Favorite things

Sounders games, family, dinner with friends, playing soccer, social outings with close friends, board games, cute, furry/fuzzy things (i.e. puppies and kittens) and outdoor activities.

For fun

Hang out with friends and family, going to the gym, explore different areas of Seattle, wine tasting, cooking, reading

Last read

David Baldacci - The Forgotten



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Spent four years at Montana State University-Billings, and then went onto graduate school at Washington University in St. Louis.