
Pstud1

40 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Patrick, I'm 38 very fun loving, and very emotional. I love life, have worked hard. Owned my own business for 15 years

In his own words

.Lets see? This is the hardest thing to do for myself, but if you dont challenge you fears you dont change. My friends would describe me as very out going, loving person who will help anyone who wants to better themselves I am a big believer, what comes around goes around.. I'm always the first to step up and help someone, Im the one who always holds the door and says " have a good day" I love life, want to experience every moment, my biggest saying is face your fears and live your dreams. My accomplishment I'm proud of is is opening my gym 15 years ago, I was so afraid , until my client said "what are you afraid of"? I said "losing all my Money and failing" he said " so your young enough to make it all back" I learned so much, he guided me through building the whole gym, that's why I am always helping people discover themselves , I believe I wouldn't be where I am today if he never said that. I'm grateful for all I have, and all the people in my life, they will be there for me as fast as I would be for them. You only have one life, make the best of it. I'm looking for someone who is loving, emotional and understanding. Someone who will challenge them self, to follow through, and express if they feel they can't ask for help, follow their dream. It shows their human. Were not perfect, we all have our good days and bad, I'm looking for a person who will carry me through my bad time as I would for him. I like a person who is spontaneous ,and willing to try new things even if their afraid trust everything in a relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, I had a jack russell for 14 years, she was the gym mascot.. The only Jackie o I'll ever know.I would be open to have another dog with the right person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flatiron distract, beach, hiking in the hollywood hills, horseback riding.,the theater musicals, Museum of natural history. Central park, and battery park.

Favorite things

Action movies, drama, and reality shows. Music from Beethoven, to rap. T.V. The .middle, fairly legal , southland and funniest home videos. Walking on the beach with that special person. Spending quality time with friends and family

For fun

My favorite places ? By the ocean thinking. Hiking in the hills ( hollywood) horseback riding, working out , having a nice dinner with friends or family. Going bungee jumping. And traveling the world, seeing new places.

Last read

The Greatest Salesman in the World, The secret, all self help books,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I will tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree
Some collage