
flee72x

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a brain.

In his own words

I am 29 years old, and work as a mechanical engineer. I'm not particularly good at describing myself but I will give it a try. I guess the best way to describe what I do for work without boring you is that I design power plants. I usually have to travel for work about three days a month. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh. I almost always have a smile on my face. I enjoy the outdoors such as mountain biking, rock climbing, kayaking, hiking, camping, etc. I own my own home and to be honest it gets kind of lonely. I have an English bull dog. I also enjoy a nice meal out on the town and dining alfresco, it is my favorite way to have a meal. I have a very small family and a close circle of friends. I will bend over backwards for my friends or family. To sum it up I am looking for someone with class. They need to have a brain so that we can hold an intelligent conversation. They need to be able to know how to conduct themselves at a formal charity event, but can let their hair down when just hanging out around the house. Sarcastic humor will almost always make me laugh. If you have any other questions do not hesitate to ask. I figured I would try online dating and I am honestly kind of unsure about the whole impersonal meeting of other people so if you want to meet me in person do not be shy and suggest a time and place.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an english bulldog named Stratford

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out on the deck at TJ Rockwells in Elizabethtown. and my favorite city is London England.

College

Penn State Harrisburg, Middletown, PA

Favorite things

I honestly do not watch tv often. i enjoy all types of music. I also like middle eastern, italian, and british foods.

For fun

I enjoy getting out in nature when i can but most of my free time is spent working on my house or exploring new places on my motorcycle.

Last read

the last thing i read was the news paper, before that was GQ magazine, and the last novel i read was Airframe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer and I design power plants
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i am British and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference