

36 year old man | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Match take two! This is my second attempt on...

In his own words

Match take two! This is my second attempt on Match and I am hoping for a different outcome this time. The last time I was on I met a lot of great people but unfortunately I did not meet the right person for me. The first go-round I went with a funny and sarcastic profile and while it seemed to work pretty well I think I am going to switch it up a bit and go with more of a direct and honest approach. Right off the top a couple of very important things to know about me. First I am a huge believer of treating people how you would want to be treated. I strive to live my life with this in mind all the time. Secondly I believe in manors and especially saying “thank you” when someone does something for you no matter how small it is. I really cannot believe how many people lack this basic common courtesy. Needless to say if you lack these personality traits then it will never work. From here I can go on and write about how much of a great guy I am, how I am honest, funny and love to travel and experience new things. I can go on to write about how I have a great job and how important my friends and family are to me(thanks captain obvious, who doesn't like their family and friends) I can also tell you about all great things I have accomplished in my life or conversely the failures I have endured that made me the person I am today. I can write all these things in this profile and you may think you know me or have an idea of who I am, you may actually share or even have experienced some of the same things in life, but I can tell you unequivocally you will not. We can email back and forth for weeks sharing stories and talking about our day or how our week was going and yet we still will not really know each other. I know this because I have done this before, weeks of messaging only to find out a few minutes after meeting in person that we were not right for each other. I guess what I am getting at is that I am on match to meet person. I have no interest in pen-pals and I do not have any delusions that I could actually fall for someone on the other side of a computer without actually meeting them. A ten minute date will tell more about a person then the best most carefully thought out profile or ten weeks of message exchanges. I would much rather you tell me about your day when I can see your facial expressions or hear the tone of your voice when you talk about it. This is the only true way to get a vibe on someone. How a person carries themselves and how they interact with people are really important to me and can never be experienced in a profile or through messages. That being said I know you need to establish a rapport before meeting someone and a few days of message exchanges are obviously necessary but if you are one of those people that cannot find it within themselves to actually meet in person or require weeks of messaging before even considering it then I am not sure I'm right for you. A few things about me: -I love my profession and I am good at it but I work to live not live to work. -I hate fantasy football I find it dorky and annoying. -I have to sleep with a fan or some sort of noise. I cannot sleep when there is total silence. -I cannot stand pretentious people. I look at life this way, the only difference between me and a guy sleeping on the street is a few more breaks and some better luck. -Even though I am considered to be white collared I prefer the company of blue collar people. -A vacation in Bora Bora and bungee jumping are on my bucket list. -I work on the top floor of the Hancock building in backbay which has the best view of Boston! -I have never been to a real music concert and I am not on facebook! Crazy right lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately South Boston Seaport area. I also like bars or restaurants that have outdoor patios, day drinking during the summer, the beach, backbay.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Big sports fan(Pats, Celtics, Bruins and Sox) A good comedy(big fan of Step Brothers) A nice streak house(Ruth Chris, Del Frisco's) Golfing with my friends. Game of Thromes, Shamless, Always Sunny.

For fun

I really like to golf as much as I can. I love the summer and like going to the beach and hanging out all day listening to my ipod or reading a good book. I also recently bought a house so I always have DIY projects to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Systems engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
italian/ to drink and eat!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference