Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dchocolate05

30 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pay attention to my update please!

In his own words

8/30 I do not have a subscription right now. Please do not email me unless you know of thousands of fishes or you are okay with cupids. I'm hoping I can find my best friend on here who I can build a foundation with her. I am huge sports fanatic, especially basketball, enjoy dancing, working out, relaxing at home, listening to music, and overall being around good people. I received my Bachelors Degree in Business Administration with a emphasis in Marketing and Management. Currently, I am doing national admissions recruiting for a college. I am strongly independent and self motivated. I actually lost a bunch of weight over the last year, which makes me proud. Friends would say I am honest, loyal, laid-back, but can be mean if need be lol. Oh, and I also hear I can be sarcastic from time to time. Not sure why I keep hearing that lol :) I am looking for a woman who is confident, honest, feisty, intellect, has similar interests, outgoing, open-minded, easy to talk to, goal-oriented, independent, though, thick does not mean WAY overweight. I want a woman who cares about her health. It is the biggest reason why I lost weight. Do not get me wrong either, I am attracted to women who have slender, athletic and average frames too. Also, a woman who has that natural beauty. This goes back to confidence, you shouldn't need a bunch of makeup to feel sexy. If you feel like you are this woman, then please feel free to message me. I do love a woman who can take that initiative! :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DTC Tavern, Jd's Bait Shop, Cool River, Funugyz, and Proof just to name a few. I tend not to go downtown much anymore, but am definitely open to learning more new spots in the Denver area.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Favorite Music is Rap, Hip-Hop and R&B. I also enjoy some rock, techno and jazz.

For fun

When I have free time, I am all about relaxing. I love to go to sporting events. Go out for a few drinks with friends or just have a quiet evening at home. I want to get back into going out dancing again, so I am learning the good spots for that .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a National Admissions Representative for a College. I help people who need to re-locate in order to get their preferred training
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree