
charmcitypisces

46 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You sit on a throne of lies!" -Buddy the Elf

In her own words

Happy Holidays! I am an open, honest, passionate, affectionate, and drama-free optimist. Life is great, but I would love to find someone to share it with. I am financially independent and have a full-time job that I really enjoy. For fun, I express my creativity in a mosaic studio and also spend time hiking, biking, and walking my dog. I'm as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as I am in a dress and heels. There are a few local bands I like to follow, but I’m always up for checking out one I’ve never heard before. Maybe you will introduce me to my next favorite musician? I believe in dancing like no one is watching. I don't know much about sports, but enthusiastically support the Orioles and Ravens. It would be great to find a guy with a good heart and a wicked sense of humor. Ideally, I am looking for someone within 5 years of my age of 46. There's a better chance of us relating to each other if there's not a significant age gap. Although I don't have kids of my own, I'm open to dating someone with children. All of my photos were taken within the last 4 years, some are as current as September 2014. Please don't email me if you don't have photos of yourself posted. Winking at me without having a photo is the equivalent of waving at me from across the bar with a bag over your head. I had the courage to post photos, you should play fair and do the same :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have one cat and one dog, both rescued from animal shelters

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, Annapolis, Stone Harbor NJ, Grand Cayman, Key West, DC, Las Vegas I would really like to see more of the world and find new favorite hot spots!

College

Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Books: The Last Lecture, The Artist's Way Movies: Run Fat Boy Run, Independence Day, The Lake House TV: Parks and Rec, New Girl, Mindy Project, You're the Worst Music: Killers, Nelly's Echo, Coldplay, Bosley, Stents, Fitz and the Tantrums

For fun

Museums, airshows, festivals, mosaic art, hiking, biking, dog walking, happy hour, flea markets, movies, O's games, travel, exploring cities, antiquing, weekend getaways, outdoor concerts, badminton, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Fast Company, City Paper, Baltimore Magazine, Cosmopolitan, Baltimore Business Journal, The Artist's Way



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Marketing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not follow any organized religion. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect and also believe in Karma.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Political Science degree from Loyola University Maryland