
dennis0510

28 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Successful, driven, fun and always up for a challenge. Love spending time with friends, family and in the community.

In his own words

Looking for someone driven, but likes to have fun and is sincere. I work hard and I'm looking for someone who does the same, but values balance in their life. I went to Pitt in Oakland even though I was born in State College because it was something unique. Trying something out of the ordinary, being bold and being different is important to me. I'm active and competitive and hate to lose, which is probably why I love a career in sales. It's challenging but extremely rewarding. Setting goals and doing anything to achieve them drives me and is a passion of mine. Whether it's work, volunteering, running, golfing I'm always in with both feet and in it to win. Friends and family are extremely important to me and my favorite thing in life. I love to spend time with them and laugh together. If you're with good people anything is fun and exciting. They support me no matter what and I always do the same.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, the hotter the better. Myrtle Beach, Vegas and Colorado. I'd like to visit Hawaii, Alaska, Ireland and Italy.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Friends and family. Running downtown, college football and BBQ's. Bobby Flay and George Strait. Not shaving on the weekends. Walking instead of driving. Big Brothers Big Sisters. Breakfast for dinner. Ketchup. Any Pittsburgh sports team.

For fun

Anything competitive - running races in different cities, golfing, basketball, horseshoes or tennis. Riding ATV's, hiking, campfires and grilling. Taking my nephews for pizza and trying to go slice for slice. Anything with friends and family.

Last read

In the middle of a couple, recently finished 'Power Down' by Ben Coes. 'SportsCenter' is my favorite one going right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a company who manufactures alternative building materials since graduating. Like all selling its about relationships and I have a lot of great customers and co-workers. Not afraid of cold-calling I think it's fun, there is nothing to lose.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference