
jenu28

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles of Staten Island, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making a choice to take a chance :)

In her own words

Moving back to NYC the end of august after spending the summer in Denver . I spent the summer hiking, biking, rafting, exploring and just enjoying working less. It's back to reality but excited to be coming back to New York. A little about me.. I am witty, adventurous, hard working, kind, and I love to be silly. I never realized how difficult it would be to meet someone I click with on all levels. No one is perfect but there are core things I am looking for that I haven't found in one person yet.. Intelligent, witty, kind, animal lover, explorer, good chemistry and someone also looking for a meaningful relationship. I truly believe that sometimes the best things come to those who wait. I'm hoping to meet a man who stimulates my mind and who can be my best friend. ... Not being able to take our hands off each other is always an amazing feeling too! I'm a speech -language pathologist and enjoy my career almost every single day. It's a blessing to help kids every day. Although I am very independent and believe happiness has to come from within.. I think life is better when you have an amazing person to share it with. I like a man who appreciates an independent woman but who is a " take care of you " kind of guy simultaneously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a four year old malteseyorkie mix named Luke. He is my best buddy and can't imagine my life without him.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California, Israel, Aruba, Mexico, and NYC of course

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I also love to cook and read. I am not a huge tv watcher but I am currently addicted to homeland.

For fun

I love exploring NYC and all it has to offer. Some of my favorite activites include: cycling, hiking, restaurants, wine, my dog, traveling, and volunteering for causes I believe in.

Last read

The alchemist... I would love to discuss this inspiring book with someone :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a speech-language pathologist. I am lucky to have a rewarding career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral