Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Prime7777

37 year old man | Fork Union, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Live life as if there is no tomorrow, and learn as if you will live forever.

In his own words

Here are a few things any willing and worthy woman should know about me. I love working closely with people. In particuar, people that are focused on the process of developing their minds, spirits, and bodies. However, I equally enjoy working with people that truly need help finding that type of balance in their lives. My work, which I love, is really a direct reflection of that principle. As Gandhi said, “Be the change you wish to see in the world.” Do not get it twisted though. I am not perfect. I fight to be my best. Indeed we all have our silly quirks, now don't we? You probably wouldn't be reading this if you didn't. I work extremely hard to be the best I can. NO QUESTION. There is no halfa**ing here. I appreciate good conversation, philosophy, kinesiology, arts, sports, food, beauty, and the chance to listen, to really just listen,. The inner workings of people are fascinating to me. The eyes are a lamp to the soul. The skin is a refelction of health. Posture is a reflection of resolve. Reading this is a reflection of you confidence, and willingness to embrace life. I eat healthy and take care of my body. Although wings and good pizza are by no means above me. Working out is my addiction. I LOVE tough Weight Workouts, Yoga, and Jiu Jitsu. Now my love of lifting and exercise is not born of narcissism by any means, I just like feeling good. My workouts are a enormous part of my life, almost as much as my faith. BTW looking good helps too ha ha. My woman? Well....I am in search for a woman with a high level of respect for herself and her fellow man. She would be a strong willed, straight shooter who can be loved on every level and posessed of a great sensitivity. She would love family time and boardgames. She is a woman that would let me cherish, and take great care of her. She would allow me open all doors, (cars included ladies) pull out her chairs, put on her coat in public. She is tough enough to take it when I call her on her crap, yet she can also call me out or check me when needed. In short, she would be a partner that I can put only second to my God. The God of Abraham, Issac, and Jacob. The father of Jesus. Hit me back

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with people I enjoy and love is the best answer I can give you. Good people make the enviroment.

Favorite things

Lifting weights, Reading, The human body (clinical), Studying Physical Sports, Ballet, Theater, Movies, and Great T.V. series on DVD...no commercials no cliffhangers.

For fun

Tough Weight Workouts, Swimming, Reading Great Books and Talking About Them, Spades, Puzzle Games Like (Tetris), Chess, Traveling...love it. New Healthy Food.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's books Outliers, Blink,and What the Dog Saw, Russell Ackoff's F Laws, Peter Senge's: The Fifth Discipline, and Edward Deming's books. Comic Books. John Wooden's: WOODEN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
"There is no higher calling than serving humanity"
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Good people.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
“Learning Never Ends”