Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Yogarocks2010

38 year old woman | Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Lasting Happiness

In her own words

. I am passionate about life, and happy and successful with my job and career path. I am a special education teacher and I have an administration license. I own a house and have an awesome dog named Ginger. I love to spend time in nature, do yoga, read, and have philosophical conversations. I enjoy traveling, and exercise. I am good at organizing, preparing healthy food, and laughing. I have travelled and would love to travel more. I am a very positive person who tries to make this world a better place. Now I am looking for someone meaningful to share my happiness with. This is my sixth year living in western mass, and I am enjoying it very much. I grew up in eastern mass, and lived in New York City for 12 years. Pioneer Valley seems to have the perfect combination of urban and rural life. I am looking for someone to explore new places and have fun with. I like to go out on the town once in a while, as well as stay home and relax. I am looking for someone who has a serious relationship as a long term goal. When we are both ready, I would like to start a family one day. I want to find a man who enjoys life, good company, and deep conversations. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, funny, caring, and compassionate. I want a mate who values diversity and has a deep respect for women and family. If this is you - and you live within 30 minutes of Springfield - get in touch!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Ginger is 14 years old, but is still a very loyal and loving companion.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Northampton. Forest Park. India.

College

Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like most music, especially folk. I don't have a tv, but watch dramas online. I like to eat fresh, healthy, vegetarian food - but can get into french fries or pizza once in a while. I love to spend time in nature or watch the birds at the feeder.

For fun

Walk in nature. Eat dinner - home or out somewhere cool. Philosophize. Road trips. Play apples to apples. Beach.

Last read

I read tons of non-fiction education books. I'm all about finding ways to make schools better. I also love yoga books or eastern religion books. Deepak Chopra and Sandra Cisneros are some favorite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education teacher in a local public high school. I love spending time with students! I like the way the world looks through their eyes. I also love feeling like I am making a difference in their lives.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Half European White and Half Arab-American.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm pretty serious about my own beliefs, but what I love most about Hinduism is that ALL paths to God are recognized - basically - everyone is free to believe what they want to believe. I would happily attend a service from another faith as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors from Hunter, Masters from Brooklyn. Started a CAGS at the Collaborative, got my admin lisence but not in a huge hurry to use it as I love being in the classroom still. Eventually I want a PHd - maybe in Behavioral Health - not sure :)