Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lions8989

35 year old woman | Riverton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

About me...I think online dating is a bit bizarre but I'm willing to try anything once (or twice). I believe random thoughts are better than no thoughts, so here they go. I'm an easy going, honest person who loves being outdoors and active. When asked to choose between the mountains and the beach, I will choose the mountains 8 out of 10 times. Eventually, I want to live on a mountain...I am very comfortable with who I am and my beliefs. I am excited for where I have gotten in my life. My big family and having a family of my own is very important to me. I'm not your traditional girly girl...I like getting dirty. I'm athletic and was a division I college athlete. I drink craft beer. I like big dogs. I know how to fix the house and build a fire because my dad made me learn it to live alone...in my house and my cabin. But I also clean up well and can get dressed up for the night, although sweatpants might just be the greatest things ever invented! About you...comfortable in your own skin and knows what you want and where you are going (for the most part). Spontaneity is fun, and encouraged. Adventurous, outdoorsy, athletic. Having similar interests is obviously a plus, although learning from others is one of my favorite things. If you can play an instrument or have a dorky side, you've already found my weakness. Independence...I enjoy my own time and will gladly give you yours, but fair warning, I do love to snuggle. Make me laugh, love kids and the outdoors, keep up with me, and give good hugs...just a few things that will earn you brownie points. And I do enjoy my fair share of brownies :) Good luck.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a dog, Cedar. The fish don't have names...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A hole in the wall bar with craft beer. A good NJ diner. The West Coast. Asheville NC. Wissahickon. My cabin. I want to travel to Alaska, it will be a favorite. Camping in the middle of beautiful nowhere

Favorite things

Sushi. Hats. Sunrises/sunsets. Thunderstorms. The smell of rain. Hugs. A babbling creek. Laughing until my face hurts. Snow. Criminal Minds. The Food Network. The changing seasons. Sneakers...my nieces and my pup

For fun

The outdoors. Adventurous activities. Cooking. Eating :) Reading. Travel. Exploring. Long walks (runs when I'm in shape for them). Backyard BBQs. Coed football. Hiking w my pup. Cross Fit. Road trips.

Last read

Some anesthesia article. CNN. My email. BuzzFeed...The Book Thief. Gone Girl. Cutting for Stone. The Help. The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a Masters Degree in Nursing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral